You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

You have described many places here. My friend, you have described both the places very beautifully. Because it is a place of attraction for tourists. Badshahi Mosque and Museum is a tourist place, where people come from far and wide to see its beauty. Tourists always prefer such places where they can see historical things. Your friend, with best wishes that you get success in the competition.❤️❤️

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Yes it's the badshahi Mosque and Lahore museum both are very lovely places to visit in Lahore and I hope you will also enjoy your journey when you will visit Pakistan 😁

 4 months ago 

Ofcourse, Whenever I have to come to Pakistan, I will definitely visit these two places and now I will save the money to come there. 😊🤣

 4 months ago 

Good good kren save phr ap ko Lahore ki sairr krayen gy wo bhe ap k paison sy 😂😂

 4 months ago 

Wow , What lovely dreams you see. I will save for my shopping. Will travel only with your money. Therefore, you also save.🤣🤣

 4 months ago 

Haha 😅 sure, I will save for you 😹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44