"My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Hello Steem For Bangladesh Community

Hello my dear friends! I am @aviral123 from India.

Today I am going to take part in this contest which is organised by @solaymann. So let's begin;

pexels-pixabay-262438.jpgPexels


How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

I had made a small target on this platform because I am new here. My Target is to produce quality content, increase my followers or earn more rewards, etc. The main target after all this, I had made a target of 200 Steems per month. I know that it's a difficult one but I have patience to achieve it 🙂.

However, @faran-nabeel and @steemdoctor1 always guides and helps me. They always motivate me and encourage me to do work regularly. They both have 0% attitude. Whenever I ask something from them , they always reply to my message in a very positive manner.


Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

Yes, it's a easy one. If I will work continuously with consistency then I will definitely get results. 200 Steems is not a big target. The target of 200 Steem is for now only. When I will rise then I will make my target 🎯 rise too.

pexels-anna-tarazevich-5598296 (3).jpgPexels


What steps will you take to meet your target?

The steps that I will take to meet my target are:-

• I will generate quality content posts .
• Engage with other communities to make name of my account.
• Use of correct tags related to my post.
• I will post regularly.
• Participate in contest helps me to achieve my target.
• Engage with other users.
• Promote my posts on various social media platforms.
• Participate in engagement challenges.

These steps will help me in achieving my target as soon as possible ☺️.


pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3756168.jpgPexels

Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

By participating in club events or initiatives, I can increase my visibility and build a loyal following within the club's community.

Similarly, participating in the Steemit Power Up project can help me to increase my influence and earn more rewards from my content. By converting my Steem tokens into Steem Power, I can increase my voting power and earn more rewards for upvoting high-quality content.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @chant , @rahmat31 , @jyoti-thelight.

image.png

Greetings

Thanks 🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

thank you for the invitation brother, success for the content

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.7 ( 0.00 % self, 70 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-27
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 6.186 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Hola 👋
Espero que puedas cumplir con todas las pautas propuestas por ti misma para poder alcanzar tu meta a veces no nos resulta muy fácil lograr lo que queremos Pero si le ponemos empeño cariño y dedicación en menos de lo que imaginamos hemos logrado más de lo que teníamos pensado.

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu publicación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51