📢 Contest - What role does friendship play in your life?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Hello Steem For Bangladesh Community

Hello friends, Myself @aviral123 from India.Toady I am going to take participate in this beautiful contest which is organised by @ripon0630 .

pexels-nappy-936048.jpgPexels

What role does friendship play in your life, and how do you maintain it?

Friendship is an essential ingredient in our lives, and it plays an important role in shaping our character and outlook. It provides a sense of belonging, emotional support, and camaraderie that can help us get through life's ups and downs. In my life, friendship is an important source of joy, comfort and inspiration.

IMG-20230209-WA0038.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

I nurture my friendships by being open, honest, and loyal. I believe communication is key to any relationship and I always try to stay in regular contact with my friends. Whether it's through phone calls, texts or social media, I always try to keep the lines of communication open and let my friends know that they are always on my mind.


image.png

Before you befriend someone, what qualities do you look for in them and why are they important to you?

When it comes to befriending someone, I look for several qualities. These qualities not only make the person more likable, but they also help me determine if they fit my life and values.

The first quality I look for in a potential friend is honesty. Honesty is an essential quality in any relationship, as it helps build trust and mutual respect. An honest friend to me is someone I can rely on to tell me the truth, even though it can be hard to hear.

IMG-20220320-WA0010.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

Another quality close to my heart is kindness. Kindness is contagious, and a kind friend can help brighten my day and feel more positive about myself and the world around me. A good friend is also someone who is more likely to empathize and understand, which can help foster a deeper connection between us.

image.png

How do you react if a friend's words hurt you

When a friend of mine hurts my heart or speaks any such word or sentence to me which hurts my heart and self-esteem. So instead of answering immediately, I remain silent for some time and assess the situation whether it was spoken by mistake or intentionally.

pexels-ekaterina-bolovtsova-4051134.jpgPexels

Because every person has equal right to speak and everyone has their own point of view. And I will also try to understand whether what he has said is bitter, but is it for my good or not.

And if my friend has told me wrong, then I will definitely make him realize his mistake that our relationship is such that there is no scope for these wrong things.

image.png

Do you have any friends who have supported you through difficult times? How has this affected your friendship?

IMG-20230317-WA0079.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

I have a friend named Anita Agarwal who works in a bank. I needed a lot of money to get my house built. But when my friend Anita came to know through someone, she helped me a lot in getting my house built. Today, because of her help, I am sitting in my house. I will never forget this favor of her throughout my life.

IMG-20230317-WA0080.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

Because of his help, my respect and love for him increased even more. Our friendship became more and more unbreakable and stronger. Sometimes such situations tell us about right and wrong person. From which we come to know who is our companion in bad times? Even today both of us friends are ready to help each other.

image.png

I would like to invite my three friends @yourloveguru , @jennarg , @abdullahw2 .

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou 🙏

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @josevas217 / 14/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thankyou dear @josevas217 for your lovely support 🙏.

 last year 

Friends help us to boost happiness and reduce stress. Best of luck for the contest ☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45