📢 Contest - Review of my best product | My Activa Two wheelersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)
Hello Steem For Bangladesh Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Review of your best product." in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

IMG20221225165618.jpg

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem For Bangladesh and @ripon0630 for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

image.png

What is your best product? What is it used for? Write your own description of the product.

My best product is our activa honda which we have just bought 8 months ago. This is a blue car, it had 4-5 colors, but we liked the blue color the most. We can use Activa in many ways. This Activa two wheeler is useful for everyone, but most of all I am comfortable,

IMG20221225162346.jpg

Because my husband does not have free time from the shop, I had to go alone in a rickshaw and now that my son has been made active, it has given me a lot of relief. Now whenever I have to go anywhere, I don't have to take a rickshaw, my son only takes me.

image.png

Why should everyone buy this product? Is this the best product at this price?

Everyone should buy this product because everyone has to go somewhere. If you do rickshaw again and again, it costs a lot of money and you have to walk a lot. Sometimes rickshaw is not available or any other ride is not available then we have to stand for a long time. Due to which our time is wasted. When it is very late at night, we do not get rickshaw or any other means, so having our own Activa two wheeler is a relief that we do not have to wait for rickshaw.

I bought this Activa two wheeler of mine for 96000.

96000 rs in India

7371.16 steem

If we talk about the price, these days even more expensive vehicles are coming. This is the best product for the price I have bought this car. It has a carry-on arrangement, that is, if you are going somewhere, you can put some stuff in it and take it with you.

image.png

What special qualities does your product have that others don't?

Our Activa two wheeler is the best, it has multiple features. first of all

🛵 This is a comfortable Activa two wheeler.

🛵 There is a trunk arrangement in this vehicle, in which we can keep our helmet, vehicle papers and one or two small things.

🛵 There is also a lot of space in the Activa two wheeler where we put our feet in the front. Where we can keep any heavy goods and take them from one place to another.

🛵 This Activa two wheeler runs on self mode. You don't have to kick in this Activa two wheeler.

IMG20221225162536.jpg

🛵 Mileage of Activa two wheeler is also good.

🛵 It is a very beautiful and strong vehicle to look at.

In this way, I have presented the special features of my Activa two wheeler in front of all of you. Hope you will like this car very much.

image.png

Finally, tell something about your product that makes viewers consider it the best product

Our Activa two wheeler is equipped with many special features. The more we praise it, the less it is. I would also give the same advice to today's youth that Activa two wheeler is very comfortable and safe because today's youth want to have a sports car. In which youngsters try to show stunts and show off.

IMG20221225165618.jpg

Its speed is very high, so I am very scared in it. Because every child is the son of his parents. But children don't understand in front of them, I have heard many such cases, which happened with sports vehicles. That's why I would like to say that whenever you buy a Activa two wheeler, do think about the safety standards in it. Because nowadays youth ignore the safety standards in the name of show off, which is very wrong. And later they have to bear heavy losses.

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @m-fdo @goodybest , @drhira , @josepha , @wilmer1988 , @suboohi , @pathanapsana .

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

৯৬০০০ টাকায় এটি সেরা পণ্য আমি মনে করি। কারন আমার খালা একটি স্কুটার কিনেছপ, যেটার দাম ১৩০,০০০ টাকা। যা অনেক পরিমান। আপনার এই হুন্ডার বিষয়ে জানতে পেরে বুঝতে পারলাম। এই মূল্যে এটি দুর্দান্ত একটি পণ্য।

নিজস্ব গাড়ি আমাদের খুবই প্রয়োজন হয়। অন্যের উপর নির্ভরশীল হয়ে থাকা অনেক বিরক্তিকর। অনেক সময় গাড়ি পাওয়া কঠিন হয়ে দাড়ায়। সেক্ষেত্রে এমন পার্সোনাল বাইক থাকলে অনেক উপকার হয়।

যাইহোক ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11
Period2023-08-27
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56