📢 Contest - Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Hello Steem For Bangladesh Community

Hello friends , I am @aviral123 from India.God bless you all. Today I am going to take participate in this beautiful contest which is launched by @ripon0630.

pexels-subodh-bajpai-2532216.jpgPexels

image.png

Happy married life or happy single life? Which do you think is the happiest?

Happy married life or married life. It depends on many situations. people are happy in unmarried life because then they have neither any responsibility nor lack of time. They lead a fun-filled life, on the contrary, those who lead a married life are burdened with family responsibilities. They are short of time.

But still they are happy. Because the happiness of life is not alone, it is with everyone. Yes, if it is such that someone does not get a good life partner, then his life becomes worse than hell.

But according to me a married person is happier. Because he has a family of his own to share his happiness and sorrow. He is busy all day long. And he keeps on trying how to provide maximum happiness to his family. And when he is able to do it, the small joys bring great happiness in their home. Their children become the support of their old age. When a person rests in old age after running all his life, he becomes happy to see his grandchildren, daughters-in-law and sons.

image.png

Which of these two lives are you living now? Are you happy with your current life?

I am leading a married life in my present life. And I am very happy with my married life. I have two sons, we have a very small family. In which I, my husband and our two sons are there. Right now my children are doing their studies.

pexels-huynh-van-9335109.jpgPexels

To keep our married life happy, we have to work on our relationship every day, every moment. It has to be given time. Then we can wish for a happy family and a happy life. The responsibility of a happy family does not lie only on one person. It is the responsibility of all the people at home not to spoil the atmosphere of their family.

image.png

What do you think others are missing out on?

I think people who don't get married or don't want to. That person is now being happy in his life. They think that they are very happy, but as their age increases, so will their loneliness. That unmarried person remains alone.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4827572.jpgPexels

Unmarried people are losing the support of the family. They never realize how a responsible person is, because they never take responsibility. Who has seen the future. When someone gets what disease. Only family is useful in this. And there is no bigger disease than loneliness. Then when a man becomes helpless, then man thinks that he made a big mistake.

image.png

What things do you do to find happiness in your current life

I take care of everyone from morning till night everyday to get happiness in my married life. We take equal care of everyone's health, everyone's needs, everyone's likes and dislikes, even if there is a small or big issue, I ignore it without taking it to heart, so that our life, married life and home environment do not get spoiled because sometimes- Sometimes these little things become big things and your life gets ruined.

pexels-emma-bauso-2253879.jpgPexels

My personal point of view and experience says that if you bring your self-respect in everything in the family, then definitely your married life and family will be completely spoiled. Therefore, in order to give a healthy environment to my children to raise them well, I never take small talk or squabbling to heart. It is not that I never feel bad. It does, but I will remain silent for a while, I will not speak to anyone. Then after that I will be happy in my family.

Our life goes on with such sweet and sour memories. And if there are no such sweet and sour memories and squabbles then life becomes boring.

image.png

I want to invite my few friends @isha46 , @sahar78, @aaliarubab, @suboohi, @artist1111 @simonnwigwe.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou 🙏

IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
 last year 

If you can't solve problems together in married life, take help from another person. Maybe someone close. If not, seek the help of a counselor or expert. Keep someone outside of these two who can help you in bad times. This solves the problem properly.i wish you my best
Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary
Voting CSI9.1 ( 0.00 % self, 58 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 464.596 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58