SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing (Me, marriage, and silver chain) By-@avinashgoyal

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Me, marriage, and silver chain 2.jpg


Designed on Canva


✅ Hello friends my name is Avinash Goyal, and I am from India. First of all, I would like to thank Deepak Kumar Ahlawat
@ahlawat for inviting me to this contest.✅



✅Me, marriage and silver chain✅


✅Have you ever lost something very important to you? ✅

✅The story here is very old, when I was in class 5, summer vacation was going on, a post came from our village when father opened it, an invitation came out of it, it was an invitation for the marriage of my uncle who lives in the village. Papa started preparing to go to villages. Buy new clothes for everyone and gifts to give at the wedding. When we were in the market, my father bought a silver chain for my uncle from a goldsmith's shop.
I also insisted on a chain, so Father gave me a chain too. When we came home, Mother said that I should give my chain to her, but I did not give her. Then as soon as we all reached the village, my mother again asked me for my chain and said that she will give me in marriage, I refused again. When I woke up in the morning on the day of the marriage, I saw that there was no chain on my neck. I searched the whole bed, but I could not find my silver chain.✅

✅What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?✅

✅Fear was the only feeling in me. I was thinking that if I don't get my silver chain, my mother will beat me and break my bones and ribs together, and then she will tell my father and my father will drag me from the village to Bhopal. Then I wrapped the scarf around my neck, I thought that because of this, no one can notice that I lost my silver chain. It was the month of May, and I was sick due to the heat.✅

✅Did you do anything to find it? What was the result?✅

✅Then I kept looking for my silver chain, avoiding the eyes of my mother and father. I asked every person if they had seen my silver chain. I searched 4 times at the place where I slept, but I could not find my silver chain, then I saw a chain similar to my silver chain on a boy's neck. I went to that boy and started fighting with him, I said that the silver chain is mine, but the boy said that it is a fake chain.
Frustrated, I went to my mother. Then Mother told me why am I roaming around wearing a scarf in this hot weather. Then I removed the scarf from my neck. And thought in my mind that now my beating is going to start. And I started crying loudly.
Then my mother asked me why I am crying, then I told her that I have lost my silver chain. Then Mother wiped my tears and pacified me and lovingly explained to me that if I had given the silver chain to her earlier, she would not have lost it today.
I told Mom not to tell Dad anything about this incident. And started crying again. Then Mother made me sit near her and told me that when I was sleeping. The silver chain fell off my neck and fell under the bed, and She picked it up and kept it with her Then he made me wear the silver chain back. And I happily enjoyed my uncle's marriage.✅

✅What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?✅

✅This should never happen to me again, that's why I started keeping all my valuable things with my mother, Mother keeps all those things safe in the locker.✅

✅ I like to invite @sanjanashukla, @kashishchidar, and @rishabh99946 take part in this contest.✅



🙏About me{Achievement 1}🙏



🙏Thank you🙏

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

Thank you 💓😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

You have suffered a lot in this. In which it should have been given on the advice of elders. Because this can increase your problem. But you should tell. Because you will get peace. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44