"Sfb contest: Feeling an upvote notification."

in Steem For Bangladesh12 hours ago

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

Green Illustrative Happy World Family Day Instagram Post (1).png

Using Canva, The picture was made

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Greetings Splendid Individuals

Today, I am glad to join a great contest by @solaymann where the topic is ‘Feeling an Upvote Notification’. I wanted to take a part in this because every Steemian knows the feeling of receiving an upvote notification. It is a scene that presents acknowledgement and affirmation within our culture to us as we are. I am willing to express my opinions and stories regarding this issue because that’s the single feeling that makes me passionate about Steemit and everything I do on the platform.

What is your favorite upvote notification on the Steemit platform? Why was it pleasant?

To be honest there is no better feeling than getting an upvote on Steemit especially if it is from the main curators of the site, SC01 and SC02. Among all upvote notifications within the Steemit platform, I personally appreciate the most upvotes coming from the chiefs’ curators, SC01 and SC02. It is the marvel of seeing their upvote appear on my account posts like no other thing. These notifications are not only the ones that come with a reward; they are a substantial recognition from the most valued members of our community.

5 Level Pyramid Of Trust Diagram Brainstorm (2).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

For me when I get a notification on my account that my post has been upvoted, it is not just about the upvotes; it is about affirming the work I put into making the post. Having thoughts that my articles have been seen by SC01 or SC02 means that my work is appreciated and motivates me to create more interesting posts. It is a reassuring message that let me know that people in the community are willing to receive my work and that I should continue moving forward.

How did you feel after seeing the Upvote notification?Share your feelings.

Ramen Bowl in Black Textured Background Sales Promotion Twitter Post .png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Whenever I receive an upvote notification from other Steemit members including SC01, SC02, Booming, and other curators and moderators, my heart swells with lots of pride. The feeling is a true epitome of happiness as a producer knowing that everyone who selects music uploads it to that platform covet my creation. I will tell you it is not just the cash price involved in the working but it is the recognition and confidence that comes with it. When such an esteemed curator follows and gives me acknowledgment, I feel like I deserve it to stand on this platform, and it gives me more energy and passion to continue and develop more contents.

How diligent are you to receive an upvote notification?

I am very proactive in ensuring that my articles receive upvote notifications from SC01, SC02, Booming, and other major curators. They all hold special value to me because they are votes from some of the more select members of the site. I focus much time on preparation and content creation, as my posts should be meaningful, interesting, and logically organized.

Colorful Watercolor Art Class Presentation.png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

For me, it is not only important to write articles; it is more important to design articles that will fill gaps and will be originally unique for the community. Of course, I am aware that such awesome upvotes can be obtained only through hard work, posting valuable content, as well as the affection from my readers. The motivation to stay diligent is the notifications which are the best validation of the work done on Steemit. Every upvote introduced by SC01, SC02, Booming, or other curators – everyone who has an autofocus – is convincing about my efforts and encourages me to continue offering significant value to this platform.

Give your three tips for newcomers which will help them get upvote.

modern memphis geometric business ideas youtube thumnail (4).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

For newcomers aiming to receive upvotes on Steemit, here are four tips that can make a big difference:

🔹Create High-Quality Content: The coping should be on making your posts to be informative, engaging and arranged properly. High-quality content will of course be consumed more by the curators and the audience.

🔹Engage with the Community: Engage with your audience by like, commenting and sharing other’s post and actively contributing to the conversation. Engagement increases your exposure range and the number of upvotes possible.

🔹Vote and Comment on Others' Posts: Engage oneself in activity of voting and commenting of other Steemians. This makes mutual interaction and sometimes, upvotes more likely.

🔹Be Consistent: Post consistently but provide value only so that people will know that you are serious. It is key in helping one to be recognized and, thus, being likely to be upvoted by curators such as SC01, SC02, and Booming.

And here are some of the recommendations that would increase the likelihood of getting mighty upvotes for the new Steemians to start their journey in this platform.


I would like to invite my friends @waterjoe, @paholags, @ukagod @eliany @nanidi @chiagoziee, @zulay7059, @betsay, and @jovita30 to participate in this contest.

Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Blog

blue pik.png

Sort:  
 10 hours ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.7
Period2024-08-22
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54