SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer). "

in Steem For Bangladesh25 days ago

I'm @aspiya
From #Bangladesh

Orange Yellow Modern Food Instagram Post (2).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Greetings, wonderful individuals. Today is a significant day as I explore the world of gadgets, which are clever inventions that smoothly blend into our lives, improving our efficiency and enjoyment. I am ecstatic to be a part of the Week 5 Engagement challenge and to have the wonderful opportunity to share my thoughts on two devices that I really like using.
What are the names of my two favorite gadgets? How do I use them?

Amidst the fast-paced symphony of contemporary existence, where technology harmonizes the cadence of our everyday schedules, two devices have secured a unique position in both my affections and residence:

🔹 My dependable washing machine and

🔹My adaptable microwave oven.

Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail (4).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

🔹Washing Machine: Imagine this: my peaceful haven is threatened by a stack of laundry that is just around the corner. A quiet hero in the fight against filth and grime, my reliable washing machine enters the scene. It restores materials to their flawless splendor with ease, transforming disorder into order with a soft hum. Gone are the days of laborious hand-washing; now, pristine cleanliness is easily accessible with a simple press of a button.. This miraculous device gives me the gift of peace and leisure by effortlessly handling anything from delicate clothing to large bedding.

Celebrations Around the World Pictorial Presentation (8).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

🔹Microwave Oven: The prospect of toiling at in front of a hot stove gives me the willies since the weather outside is so unbearably hot. Fortunately, my reliable microwave oven comes to the rescue as a culinary savior. By just waving its magic wand, it can quickly reheat yesterday's feast, giving leftovers a fresh lease on life thanks to its clever technology. However, it is capable of much more than just reheating food. It can cook delicious meals at the push of a button with its many culinary skills. My microwave makes snacks and dinners taste great without heating up the kitchen.

In a world where time is valuable and convenience rules, these two technologies power my home's efficiency and comfort. Their continuous durability and endless variety enhance my everyday life, giving me relaxation and simplicity.


Explain how your life has become easier by using these two gadgets.

My washing machine and microwave oven have changed my daily routine. With a click of a button, the washing machine has made manual clothes washing obsolete. This has freed up time for other tasks. I no longer dread doing laundry; instead it's fast and easy, giving me new clothes and a sense of accomplishment.

image n_57523d7f-a839-4775-aa8f-183840514d1b.jpeg

image n_33cc2e0d-b37d-4361-a56a-4f9d7e6cf999.jpeg

By using these 2 devices my daily life becomes easier

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

My cooking routine has changed thanks to the microwave oven. Stop wasting time on a hot burner or heating leftovers. Heating food in the microwave saves time and energy. Its adaptability enables me to make tasty snacks and dinners in minutes, accommodating my hectic schedule without losing flavor or quality.


Share photos of your favorite gadgets. And talk casually about their prices and where to get them

I purchased my washing machine and microwave oven from a nearby marketplace three years ago. Although they were really beneficial, the costs were unexpectedly affordable. The washing machine streamlines laundry tasks, while the microwave oven facilitates food preparation. They have become indispensable components of my household, greatly facilitating daily living.

NamePrice in BDPrice in Steem
Washing Machine50000 BDT1658.19 Steem
Microwave Oven25000 BDT829.06 Steem

Do I want everyone to use these two gadgets? What other gadgets do I use?

Undoubtedly, I strongly support the broad adoption of my two preferred devices, the washing machine and microwave oven, due to their indisputable advantages in streamlining everyday chores and improving contemporary lifestyles. I think that several individuals would value the simplicity and effectiveness that they provide in regard to domestic tasks and food preparation.

image n_66a955dc-c94b-4ac0-866c-d12dfb57cb32.jpeg

These are a glimpse of some of the electrical devices I use on a daily basis

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Aside from these essentials, I depend on a multitude of different devices to fulfill my daily requirements and traverse the intricacies of contemporary existence. From the essential mobile phone and laptop to the practicality of a wristwatch, each item fulfills a distinct role in my daily regimen. The blender facilitates the creation of nourishing smoothies, while the intelligent TV offers a wide range of entertainment choices. The iron guarantees that my clothing is neat and professional-looking, while the power bank ensures that my electronics remain charged while I am on the go. The coffee machine prepares my daily stimulant, and the air fryer provides a more nutritious option for preparing tasty dishes.

These devices have become essential to my life, providing ease, efficiency, and amusement. Their role in enhancing productivity and improving quality of life is vital in the contemporary fast-paced setting. I eagerly anticipate technology advancements that will streamline and augment our daily existence.

I would like to invite my friends @jasa107, @mhizta, @comfortpeter, and @jovita30 to participate in this contest.


Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Blog

blue pik.png

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

very nice post, the presentation is simply beautiful, indeed fridges and microwaves are a gadget we use almost everyday. even your presentation is very beautiful.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 24 days ago (edited)
Oh!! My friend, your post is one of the best posts that i have read 📚 throughout this week. You really caught my attention with your introduction because indeed technology has made things easy for everyone.

You have shared two of the most important gadgets in your life, which you mentioned, your washing machine and microwave. i really love this device.

Your washing has made your laundry look much easier, unlike before that we normally wash with our hands and we will become exhausted, with the help of your washing machine you have become free from washing with your hands.

Your microwave havs made your cooking experience looks very easy, indeed you will no longer feel the heat when cooking with stove or gas cooker.
Your microwave looks really good and myself i ma hoping to get one for myself soon.

Your daily life have become very easy with this gadgets of yours, and the price is quite affordable.
Indeed everyone will love to use this gadget of your because it is very important in every home.

I wish you the veey best in this challenge my friend do have a wonderful day.
A hug 🫂


Hey @aspiya Thanks for the invitation to this unique challenge.

It is interesting that your gadgets are very necessary for you, because the washing machine is more than useful at times when it comes to washing, it saves you a lot of time and facilitates the work of washing, it almost does everything by itself.

Good luck, nice post 😉

 23 days ago 

Your gadgets are very totally gaming on changer They creating life so much eassier from landry to cooking.wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

 21 days ago 

Greetings,
Gadgets are devices motivated by technology which is used to simplify or execute daily activities of human beings. Microwave oven is such a powerful gadget which is used in the kitchen to cook and warm foods. Washing machine is also an awesome gadget. Good luck on your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67778.49
ETH 3811.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53