The Diary Game | 2024-04-29 | Went shopping with elder brother and ate mangoes from friends tree

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)

The Dairy Gamce

Hello Everyone ✿
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

IMG_20240429_132504.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am also very well. Today I will share with you a beautiful diary on my Steam platform. Hope you like it so let's get started.

IMG_20240429_131527.jpg

This morning I woke up and washed my hands and face and felt fresh. All my friends went to a mango garden near our house. We all friends went there and planned that we can get mangoes from that orchard. A friend of mine climbed the tree to get mangoes and we all stood below. Later I went to one of my cousins ​​house to get Jhal. Pari Bhai wrapped me in a paper and gave me some salt and salt. I went to my friends mango garden with him. I went to the garden and saw that my friends left them to get mangoes, then we all played those mangoes together and told my story. After eating Ramtala.

IMG_20240429_160451.jpg

Pare called me from my house and asked me to water our corn field. I went to our corn field and watered my corn plants. Now maybe I am thirsty so I drink that day's water. I was sitting for a long time, drinking water and running Facebook. After the corn field was watered, I cut some grass from a grass book next to us. I cut the grass and brought the plants home. After a while I saw Rana Bhaiya coming to me while cutting the grass and then we two brothers sat in one of our gardens and talked and chatted for a while. After chatting for a long time we came home. After coming home, I washed my face and took a shower.

IMG_20240429_184722.jpg

After taking bath my fubu asked me to go to market. I took a bag and some money from my mother-in-law and went to our market. I went to the market and saw a big fish. I was very happy to see that fish. So I called my phubu called Prabhu and said I like a fish very much can I bring that fish for home. If my cousin tells me that you feel good to go, do so. Later I came home with a big fish from the market. The price of that fish was taken from me 750 rupees. I took that fish and gave it to Fubu, my Fubu was very happy to see that mother.

IMG_20240429_184030.jpg

IMG_20240429_183937.jpg

IMG_20240429_184002.jpg

In the afternoon, Sagar Bhai and I both went to the market to market. After going to the market, we both entered a clothes showroom. Went to the clothes showroom and bought two shirts and two pants for me. I was charged 800 rupees for each pan. The price of another shirt was taken from me at 600 rupees. I liked two shirts and pants myself, I gave money to the shopkeeper and Sagar Bhai and I both came out of the shop.

IMG_20240429_185607.jpg

IMG_20240429_190042.jpg

Bhabhi called Pare Sagar Bhai and asked him to get a chicken. So we both went to a chicken shop to buy chicken. We went to the chicken shop and bought layer chicken which cost 350 taka per kg. Later I asked the shopkeeper to give me a nice looking chicken weighing one kilogram. Hey shopkeeper cleaned it up for us very nicely. After cleaning, I said to the younger brother, hold some chicken and I will take a picture of you. After seeing this picture, they were thinking that maybe we will upload their picture on YouTube or Facebook. Later we used to take that chicken and give money to chicken ala and we would take it home.

IMG_20240429_190619.jpg

IMG_20240429_191546.jpg

At night when we came home I took a picture of our small town street to see how the street looks at night. Later, when we came home, we went to the stall, we two brothers were eating speed and talking about me. Later, when we finished eating the speed, we took the bike and left to live. We came home, washed our hands and ate fresh food. This is my diary today hope you like it.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55