The Diary Game | 2024-04-28 | I went to college with my friend and went to my aunt's house to fetch money.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

The Dairy Gamce

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

The Diary Game_20240428_012832_0000~2.png

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am also quite well. Today I will share with you some moments of my beautiful day on my Steam platform. Hope you like it so let's get started.

IMG_20240428_142557.jpg

This morning I woke up and went to brush with a brush. After brushing and washing my hands, I am fresh in the room. Coming to the room I login my steam. Later I posted some people and voted on their posts. Later me and my younger brother went to my aunt's house to fetch money. After going to my aunt's house, I took 5000 taka from my aunt and I and my younger brother went to the market to do some shopping. After the market, we came back home with those markets. After coming home, I washed my face and freshened up. I went to take a bath because I was going to college. After taking bath I called one of my friend and asked him to come near my house. Later me and my two friends went to college together.

IMG_20240428_145213.jpg

After going to college, me and my two friends went to our office room. I went to the office room to fill my form, I talked to a sir and filled my form by giving money to that sir. After filling the form me and my two friends came out of the college and went to a shop and played speed. After eating speed, we both went to see her sister's exam and saw that her sister has not yet entered the exam hall. So we were talking to Qorbani together. And I bought something for my sister to eat. Later we both took her sister inside her exam hall and we came to our college. When I came to college, I used to hang out with my friends and play cricket. When the game was over, we all came home with the bat ball.

IMG_20240428_134705.jpg

Coming home, I saw that the afternoon prayer had been given, so we both went to a mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, we both left for home with the bike again. After coming home, I washed my hands and face and went to sleep. After sleeping for a while, I woke up in the afternoon and called my friend. I called him and said where are you, come to my house. Later he came near my house and we two friends went for a walk in the afternoon.

IMG_20240428_145003.jpg


IMG_20240428_193330.jpg

In the afternoon we both went for a walk around our college area and chatted a lot with friends. I was watching the little kids play during the year and my friend was having a lot of fun with those kids. From there it took almost evening to come to our home. When I came home, I forgot him. I have to go to many places. Later, we were sitting in the school ground of their village, eating speed and chips and talking. At that moment he called me from my house and asked me to come home quickly. After coming home, I took money from my house and went to a shop to do Halkhata. We had some money left in that shop, we paid some money and I came back home with Jilapi from there. After coming home, I washed my hands and sat down to read a little.

IMG_20240428_221903.jpg

When I went to the shop, my friend and I went to one side and my elder brothers went to the other side. The four of us were playing Keram Bod and talking. In between there are many people watching our carrom board game where we play carrom board for a long time and have fun. After the carrom board game, we again bought biscuits from that shop. After eating biscuits and drinking water, we went to each house. you like Thank you so much for reading my diary till the end.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40