The Diary Game | 2024-04-25 | We are very happy on the occasion of kakur steemit 3 year anniversary

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

The Dairy Gamce

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

IMG_20240426_010525.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I will share with you my diary of a beautiful day. Hope you like today's dairy.

IMG_20240425_124653.jpg

IMG_20240425_125758.jpg

This morning I was woken up by Sagar's phone call. Sagar bhai called me and said today is the anniversary of Mustafa Kakar Esteem. He called me and told me to wash your hands and come to Kaku's shop very soon to get fresh. I washed my hands and freshened up as he said and quickly went to Kaku's shop. I went to the shop and saw Kaku and Rana Bhaiya waiting for us. When we went there, Kaku brought one from home which was written on the cake, I have given it in the picture below, you must see it.

IMG_20240425_124303.jpg

IMG_20240425_125121.jpg

Maybe we all cut one together and enjoyed it a lot. When Kaku was a card we used to say Happy Estimate Mustafa Zaman Three Year Anniversary we all addressed Kaku by saying this. Pare Kaku cut the cake after one cut I took a piece of cake from that cake and I fed it to Kaku and Kaku also fed me. Maybe I lost Rana Bhaiya with another piece of cake and I played. We had a lot of fun today on the occasion of Kakur's anniversary. When the rejoicing is over, we go to each house from there. When I went home, Sagar Bhai called me and said that today we will all take a bath in the motor. Mustafa now came to the front of the shop with a towel and a shampoo.

IMG_20240425_145447_296.jpg

Later we all went to Matar for bath from there. Approaching Mater, I was the first to descend into that water. The water was very cold and today we got very hot here, temperature was around 38 to 39 degrees. After bathing we all went home together. When I got home I changed my clothes and washed my head well.

IMG_20240425_121801.jpg

Later I came home and called Sagar Bhai. I said over the phone, let's go to the market for a bit, then Sagar Bhai actually we three go to the market together. Going to the market, we buy 1 kg of sweets and 1 kg of 700 grams of curd. After buying them, we went home from there. Later I came to my room to sleep and lay down for a while after laying down I felt sleepy and went to sleep. I woke up and called Sagar Bhai. I called and said where are you, come to the field soon. He replied to me, I am sitting on the floor, you come to throw.

IMG_20240425_184604.jpg

After this I and Sagar Bhai and one of my friends went to our neighboring town to buy fans for my and my younger sister's house. After visiting a few shops, we bought two fans from a shop, bought a switch regulator and a plug from that shop and returned home in the evening.

IMG_20240425_195518.jpg

IMG_20240425_210744.jpg

I came home in the evening, washed my hands and freshened up and ate. After eating, I rested for a while. In the meantime, my fubu came to me and said that we will get the whole money from someone. You go to that shop and they will give you the money. Later I went to that shop and saw that the shop was closed. After closing the shop, we left the shop. We went to a coffee shop and from that shop I and my two friends had coffee together and chatted with my friend. After chatting we move from there to the shop where we will get the money. Coming to that shop, I see that the shop has opened.


Later, I took money from that shopkeeper for twenty one thousand rupees. With this money we used to get to that shopkeeper. We came home with that money. After coming home, I gave the money to my mother-in-law and said to mother-in-law, I am washing my hands, you should take me to eat. Later my fubu cooked food for me and after eating I went to the side of the shop. After visiting the shop and wandering around for a while, I came home again. This was my diary for today hope you like it.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.1 ( 0.00 % self, 241 upvotes, 153 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-26
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69