The Diary Game | 2024-04-18 | Went to land office to pay land rent and went for afternoon walk with friends.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

The Dairy Game

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

IMG_20240418_201827.jpg

Covar Photo

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also very well. Today I will share with you my diary of a beautiful day. Hope you like it so let's start.

IMG_20240418_120346.jpg

I woke up this morning. After waking up, I take my Viraj and paste from inside my Viraj Dan and go out to brush. I went out and was brushing when I heard my phone ringing in my room. So I hurriedly answered my phone. Later I saw that @mostofajaman gave me a phone call. Kaku called me and said let's go to our land office. Kaku and I both went to the land office of our village. To pay the rent of a yam. Going to the land office, we see a lot of people, so we stand there for a while. Pare Mustafa Kaku submits those papers and comes out and we both do a little photo shoot.

IMG_20240418_120913.jpg

We can submit that paper to the land office. Kaku and I went to a shop to buy biscuits. When I went to that store, Kaku and I saw some biscuits and Kaku liked a file of biscuits. Pare Kaku buys that biscuit for her child. Maybe we take the biscuit file and pay the shopkeeper and leave for home. When we came home, we saw that the road in our village was being repaired. Maybe we reach home around noon.

IMG_20240418_113305.jpg

In the afternoon I went to the field and I and my friend. I was chatting near a Malta garden and said that we three will go for a walk this afternoon. Maybe I come home and wash my hands and face and freshen up and rest for a while. After resting I went to shower and after showering I hurriedly put on my clothes. My uncle told me to go to my aunts house. I went to my aunt's house as my mother-in-law said. My lord gave me bell and banana for black and black. I took them to my aunt's house to give them. Going to Khaled's house, I sit on the ground of our school in the afternoon and watch it. My friend came looking for me. Later the three of us went out for a walk in the afternoon.

IMG_20240418_184458.jpg

We go outside our village to have tea from a shop and hang out with friends. There too we were sitting and talking for a long time and I was watching some videos on Facebook. Later a friend of mine said let's all go to a restaurant together. Maybe the three of us go to a restaurant together.

IMG_20240418_190835.jpg

IMG_20240418_191003.jpg

The three of us went to the restaurant and ordered the template chatti. Later we three were having a lot of fun eating chatapti tea and talking. Later my friend asked me to give you your phone and take some pictures. Later I gave him my phone and he shot some photos. The tricks of this restaurant are very interesting. We occasionally come to this restaurant to have quick meals. Some time ago we came to this restaurant to have tea and chatpati.

IMG_20240418_194935.jpg

Maybe we left there at night. After coming home, I wash my hands and freshen up and have fun with my elder brother's son. Later my mother-in-law asked me to have food. I washed my hands and got fresh and sat down to eat with the food in front of me. Today my cousin cooked Birani for me. I love to eat Birani. This is my favorite food. So today my master cooked Birani for me. Later I played Birani and rested for a while. This was me and today's diary.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI20.4
Period2024-04-18
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67