The Diary Game | 2024-04-11 | I spent today very happily with my family

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago (edited)

The Dairy Game

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from Bangladesh

IMG_20240411_231927.jpg

Cover Photo

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Eid greetings and greetings from me to you. Today I will share with you a moment of a day spent with my family, hope you like it.

IMG_20240411_093124.jpg

This morning I wake up and then I go to shower. After taking a bath, I quickly put on my Punjabi and Pajama and got ready to attend the Eid Jamaat. Later I took a picture of four of us, my father, grandfather and my younger brother to share with you. Later we four go to prayer together to offer Eid prayer. After praying, I met many of my friends. We all hugged and hugged together. Later we all go to each house together. I come home and wash my hands and face and freshen up for breakfast and tell my mom to give it to her.

IMG_20240411_093755.jpg

Later my mom gave us breakfast. I, father, grandfather and my younger brother were eating very happily together. We were very happy because my father and mother came home after a long time, they live in Dhaka. Hey, we finished breakfast from there and called me father from home to get curd, then I went to the curd store to get curd. Many shops can go around. In one shop I get curd but they keep the price higher than mine. After buying the book, I and my friend are at home. After coming home, we both took the bike and went out for a little walk. When we travel far away, one of my friends calls me and says where are you, we all come to your house. So we both came home very early. They haven't come to see the house yet. They call me and say that I don't recognize the house. It would be better if you took us a little further. Later I went to fetch them and then we four went home together but I left them sitting on my bed. My sister and I both went to the shop and brought Chanachur biscuits and seven up for them. Hey, my sister cuts them very nicely.

IMG_20240411_170938.jpg

IMG_20240411_163427.jpg

IMG_20240411_175127.jpg

Later they all told me that we are getting very late and we will go home. Later I and my uncle put them forward. After leaving them, I sit in my house for a while and my sister tells me, brother, let's go for a walk. Later I told him you are ready, I am going to sleep before he is ready. After getting ready, he called me, I took a shower, freshened up and went to the school ground of our village. I have old friends. Hey I leave my sister with her girlfriends and go to my friends and then I hang out with my friends for a while. And I called my sister and said call me when you go home. After chatting with my girlfriend for a while, I see my sister calling me several times, I didn't understand anything because my phone was on silent. Later, when I called back, he told me, brother, let's go home. Later I went home with two others. Coming home, I see my father, mother and my younger brother standing on our roof. Later, I went on the roof and shot some photos together with my sister, mother, younger brother and my sister.

IMG_20240411_234216.jpg

Later we sat on the roof and talked for a while. Because I met my parents after a long time. So we were talking a little and today we are very happy. Later from there it was evening so Ammu went home for prayers. Mom went home and performed ablution and prayed. We also went to the mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, we went home from the mosque. My younger brother told me yes let's go to a little shop then we both went to a little shop in the evening to buy two speed one of my younger brother and another mine. After that I came home and I was talking to many friends and in some groups hello friends were chatting. Later in the night we all eat rice together in the family and after eating we sit and talk for a while. This was my diary for today hope you like it.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.8 ( 0.00 % self, 149 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-12
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39