The Diary Game | 2024-03-16 | I go to college and have a lot of fun with friends

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from @Bangladesh

The Dairy Game

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will present to you my one day diary on steem platform. Let's get started.

IMG_20240316_084815_170.jpg

This morning I woke up and logged into my steem. Log in to read some people's posts and vote on their posts. Then I get up from the bed and go out to brush. After brushing, I wash my hands and face and am fresh in the room. After sitting in the room for a while I felt very boring so I took a shower. After showering in the room I got ready to go to college. I left the house and waited for the auto. After waiting for a long time, I didn't get an auto, so I took a bike with one of my brothers to college. Going to college, I took classes with my friends and had a lot of fun with them. After that we all went to pray noon. After finishing namaz, I came back to college. When I came to college, I did two classes, my sister called me and then I went to my sister.

Picsart_20240316_024324_065.jpg

made by picsart

I went to my sister and I stood there for a while and then she started harassing me a lot. Because he will take pictures and tell me, brother, your phone camera is very good, take some pictures of me. Later I took some pictures of my sister and then I and my sister went to my aunt's house and talked with her for a while. Meanwhile, I see that my brother-in-law has come, my brother-in-law is working in the police. Later we chatted with Dula Bhai for a while and then Dula Bhai left us at the bus stand.

IMG_20240316_133514_266.jpg

Dulabhai left at the bus stand. Later, I and Apu sat at the bus stand for a long time, then from there we boarded the bus and left for home. We got down from the bus and when we got into the auto my sister was taking pictures with the camera to make some tiktok videos. Due to the bus stopping at many places, we were very late to come home. After coming home, I prayed Asr. While I was walking on the road, my friend called me and asked me to go to the field. I told him I am coming after accommodation and they said to come soon.

IMG_20240316_173134.jpg

In the afternoon, we sat in the school grounds and chatted for a long time. It was time for our iftar to chat. So me and my friend went to break Meshad to brush our teeth. I climbed the tree and my friend was standing below breaking mesh for all of us. I was breaking branches from the tree and giving them to him. Later we all sit in one place and do meshak. 15 minutes ago we went to each other's house. As soon as the adhan is given, we all break the fast. After the break, I quickly go to the mosque to pray. After going to the mosque and praying, I returned home to take the phone.

IMG_20240316_003425_736.jpg

I came home, I took my phone, I went outside, I sat down, I logged into my steem, I logged in and saw that some notifications came, I checked the notifications and voted on some posts because my votes were very few. Later I watch some videos on Facebook and group chat with my friends on Messenger. After that Mridul brothers were playing Keram Board I went to them and watched them play Keram Board and had a lot of fun with them. Later I came home from there and I got very sleepy so I left the phone charged and went to sleep. This was my diary for today.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67