The Diary Game | 2024-03-14 | took my cousin to her college

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from Bangladesh

🌹The Diary Game🌹

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you are well. By God's grace I am fine too. Today I will share with you my diary of a beautiful day. I hope you will read me in the diary till the end.

IMG_20240314_093800_817.jpg

I brush when I wake up in the morning. After that I washed my face and came fresh. I have breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I took the phone. Log in to my steem. I see some notifications have come, let's check them. I post a few later. And vote on those posts. Meanwhile my cousin Mitu called me. Called and said brother, let's go to my college. Later I showered and freshened up. We both go to my sister's college. Go to college and submit some papers. We both went home from there.

IMG_20240314_125859.jpg

When I come home, I see Mridul Bhai Mridul Bhai's tobacco tree. Later Mridul bhai called me there. Go to Mead's brother and sit and chat for a while. Then came home from there. I feel very boring after washing my face and looking fresh. So I showered again and went to noon prayer. After praying, I came home and took a phone and watched a play. Meanwhile, my elder brother calls me to our school ground.

IMG_20240314_171848.jpg

I go to the school ground and see that Nahid Bhai has not come yet. Later I was sitting there for a while and my elder brother's son saw me and came to me. After that, I and my elder brother's son were talking together. While talking, Nahid Bhai came. After that, Nahid Bhai and I went out for a little walk together. After a long time it was almost time for our iftar so we went home.

IMG_20240314_152957_767.jpg

IMG_20240314_193333.jpg

I went home and freshened up and did ablution and prepared for Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I go to Namaz. After finishing the prayer, I visited the house for a while and went out. After coming out, I went to Mridul Bhai's shop and saw one of my younger brothers waiting for me. Later I met her and we chatted for a while but later she left for Madrasah.


After that I went home and after eating rice I went to the mosque for tarabi prayer. After Tarabi Namaz, I came home, took off my Punjabi, put on a genji and went to the shop. Going to the shop, I see the Mridul brothers playing carrom board. Later I was standing there watching Keram Bod playing and having fun with them. After that I come home and leave the phone charged and go to sleep. This was my diary for today.

❤️ Thanks for reading my diary ❤️

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.1
Period2024-03-15
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45