The Diary Game | 2024-03-13 | I had a lot of fun with my friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh


The Dairy Game

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Today I will share with you my diary of a beautiful day.

Picsart_24-03-13_22-50-13-242.jpg

made by picsart

Today I woke up in the morning. Login to my steem on my phone. Then check some notifications. Check out some people's posts and vote on their posts. May I get out of bed and be fresh. After reading a little, I went to our club room.।

IMG_20240313_125358.jpg

IMG_20240313_130044.jpg

I went to the club room and saw my elder brother and friends all playing games and chatting. I was also sitting with them playing games. After that I came home from there. Come and see my cat crying so hungry. So I let her eat and after she eats I give belt and genji to my sister. I go to shower. After taking bath I came home. I put oil on my head and put on Punjabi pants. I go to the mosque for prayer.

IMG_20240313_165550.jpg

I went to pray and after praying I came home. After coming home, I went to sleep to rest for a while. After sleeping for a while, my elder brother called me. Let's go to the market with the phone. Later I woke up and got ready and stood on the road in front of our house. After that brother, we both went to the market together.

IMG_20240313_162102.jpg

My brother and I went to the market. Both of us roam for a long time. After that we went to a sandal shop and bought a sandal for my aunt. After buying sandal, we both do some shopping for iftar. I bought a bowl of yogurt. It costs 150 rupees. Later we went to see a rack. As we did not like that, we left there. Buy singara and potato chops for iftar. We gave money to the shopkeeper and went home from there.

IMG_20240313_172717.jpg

After coming home, I left them and went to pray. After praying, I went to the school ground of our village. I went and watched the volleyball game and was chatting with the masters. Then from there it is almost time for iftar. Later we all went to our respective homes. When we come home after doing ablution and freshen up, we sit in front of Iftar. After breaking the fast, he goes to prayer.

IMG_20240313_223658.jpg

After praying, come home and have some food. My friend came after seeing me go out. Later my friend sent 15000 taka to his brother. After sending the money, I went to the next village with two others. I went and met some of my friends. It was too late to sit there and chat for a while. Later we went home from there and after coming home we took some rest. At night, when I give the call to prayer, I perform ablution for prayer and go to the mosque. I went and prayed and came home.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.1
Period2024-03-14
ResultClub5050

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

  • We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67