The Diary Game | 2024-03-08 | I enjoyed a very nice day with steem friends

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum to all.Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Today I am going to share with you my steem platform creation. Hope your reading makes my day.

Picsart_24-03-08_23-42-53-596.jpg

made by picsart

I wake up in the morning like every day. Brush in the morning. After brushing and coming fresh, my mother-in-law calls me for breakfast. Have breakfast as usual. Just log into Steam. Some posts are fairy and by voting on those posts. Then Rana Bhaiya called me. He called and said that he will not go there for a picnic today. May I go there for a picnic.

Picsart_24-03-08_20-31-57-150.jpg

made by picsart

We are for cooking meat.
solder
onion
the oil
garlic
ginger
cumin
Coriander powder
cooking spices
bay leaf
etc. we use them while cooking meat. I went there and brought dal and kaat to cook the goose. After that I play games with the phone for a while. Later, my elder brother told me that it would take a day to cook rice. You bring the desk from our school. Later I brought the desk from school. Bring it and wash it clean. I let the water heat up.

IMG_20240308_105039~2.jpg

Later I went home from there and came home refreshed. Today is Friday. I quickly get ready and go to pray.

Picsart_24-03-08_23-26-15-580.jpg

made by picsart

After praying, he came home and took the phone. I left the house. I saw Rana Bhaiya standing in the shop. We all went there and took a picture. Three of us went to our village clubhouse organization. Going to the establishment we wait for a long time for food. After waiting for a long time. Sagar Bhai gives us food.

IMG_20240308_141228.jpg

finished eating I, Mustafa Kaku and Sagar Bhai, we three together went to the Mathabhanga river in our village. I went there and chatted for a long time. It's about four o'clock to chat. Meanwhile, my grandfather called me. Called and said I have come to your uncle's house. where are you come home soon.This is my diary today.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for bringing us such a beautiful diary game. I am very happy to read your diary. Everyone having a picnic together or going somewhere is different. I am very happy to see you all having a picnic together. Thank you.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI13
Period2024-03-09
Club Status5050
 7 months ago 

কমেন্টে করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68