The Diary Game | 2024-03-07 | I went to buy fans with Kaku for the mosque

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

The Dairy Game

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all.
Hope you all are well. By God's grace I am fine too. Today I am going to share my one evening day diary with you guys on my steam platform hope you like it.

IMG_20240407_205626.jpg

This morning while I was sleeping, @mostofajaman called me and said let's go to Barabazaar. Later I woke up very early and washed my hands and face and got fresh. I sit at home waiting for Kaku, then Kaku comes in front of my house and honks the bike horn, then I leave the house and sit behind Kaku's bike. Later I will leave with someone else to the big market. After some distance we stopped the bike and took some photo shoot to share with you. Later, when we reached our destination, Kaku called one of our village brothers. Later on that road, the three of us went to an electronics store to buy four fans. The fan, however, will buy kaku to give to the mosque. After visiting a few shops we liked the fan in one shop and then we bought four fans from that shop.

IMG_20240407_121808.jpg

Later we bought various other things to install the fan in that shop. When they are finished, I said to Kaku, you wait for a while, I got my pajama fitted, then Kaku and Rakibul Bhai were waiting for me, I went to do the pajama fitting. Due to this, the shop is very crowded, so my pajama fitting was delayed for quite some time. Kaku was calling me again and again, I was afraid of not picking up the phone. Later I called Kaku and told him to wait a little while I was coming. By now my pajama was fitted after which I came to Kaku. I came and saw that all the shopping of Kaku's is complete, so we three leave for home. I and Kaku went directly to the mosque to give the fans without coming home. Later I and Kaku entered the mosque together with four fans. I left the fans and came home. After coming home, washing my hands and freshening up, I feel very tired, so I go to take a shower.

IMG_20240407_130844.jpg

After taking a bath, I come to the room, put on a shirt and pants, and then I go to the mosque to pray. After praying and coming from the mosque, I have a little fun with my cat. As he was very hungry my phubu gave him food and he was eating very happily. Later from there I go home and when I come home I can log into my system and see some people's posts and vote on those posts. In the afternoon, I leave the phone on the charger and go to sleep, then my sister calls me to go to their house, then I go to their house and take down their tobacco. After doing some work for them, I went back home from there. It was late in the evening when I came home. After washing my hands and face and getting fresh, I got some rest and then went to perform the afternoon prayer. After the afternoon prayer in the mosque, it was said that iftar will be served in the mosque today. We were invited there, so we all went to the mosque together.

IMG_20240407_205811.jpg

After bringing the iftar from the mosque, we friends and @sagorkhan01 and @medul bhai all sit in our school grounds and wait for the call to prayer. As soon as the adhan is given, we start breaking the fast. My elder brother had a younger son there. After the Iftar we went to the mosque to pray. After the prayer we go to the shop to eat a sock and we all go to our school grounds with fun. When we come to our school grounds, we sit and chat for a while and have fun. After that we all went to our respective homes and when I came home I didn't rest for a while my body felt very tired.

IMG_20240407_191931~2.jpg

IMG_20240407_000855.jpg

At night I went to our school market again. Later, we all discussed that my elder brothers will break the fast together one day. Later we were told to increase our subscription to 150 taka. After that meeting, I gave the money to Nahid Bhai at night and went home. When I come home, I can go to the side of the shop and see my senior elder brothers standing there playing Keram board. I watch them play. Later, when the elder brothers gave up, I and my friends used to play carromboard for a long time. After finishing the carrom board game, I buy a chip from the store and come home and eat another chip and some other people post and vote on their posts. This was my diary for today. Hope you like it. Thank you for finishing the diary.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16