my village 10 pic

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will share with you some places of our village and city on my steem platform. Hope you read my post till the end.

IMG_20240310_103458.jpg

It is the most borough mosque in our village and it is located in our upazila. Here I prayed for some time. There are flower gardens around this mosque. A different kind of flower smell is found when entering this mosque.

IMG_20240309_174457.jpg

It is our village high school from where I passed SSC. Now I miss school very much I miss you school life. When I came home from college, I saw many boys playing in front of the school. Seeing them makes me want to go back to school life.

IMG_20240310_103005.jpg

This is a very beautiful Shaheed Minar in our upazila. We brought flowers here on our twenty first February. We all came here on the day of banning MP. It is our very beautiful Shaheed Min, which is not the same in our district.

IMG_20240310_103906.jpg

This Shilpakala Academy is located inside our traditional upazila and we have many other places. People come from inside the belly and play music. They enjoy a lot of fun from here. Inside the belly is a harmonium crazy drum and various things. I see that there was a lot of music playing.

IMG_20240310_100555.jpg

It takes me to the city road through here we go to our college. We climbed on the roof of the bus and went to college with great difficulty. While going to college we don't get a set inside the bus so we mostly go on the roof of the bus. It is a beautiful traditional street of our city.

IMG_20240309_174917.jpg

This is our village cemetery where many of my acquaintances are lying. It cannot be said when Allah kills whom. Maybe I can move here tomorrow. When the trees in Gulistan are big, let's clean them together. A few days ago we made a house to house people in Gulistan. If it rains at night, it looks nice and does not cause problems.

IMG_20240309_174624.jpg

This is our village primary school from where I passed. How much mischief did I do at school? And now when I think of sirs, tears come from my eyes. Have not met yet I speak very well.

IMG_20240310_092152.jpg

This is the road to enter our village. Here we can go to our market and enter the city. One of the most beautiful roads in our village. From here we can get back on the high road.

IMG_20240227_101411.jpg

It is the deepest pond in our village. Many girls in our village bathe in this pond. The surrounding of the pond is very beautiful. There are many big fishes in this pond which are not easy to catch. If you want to catch fish from this pond, you have to raise the water with a mortar and reduce the water and then catch fish.

IMG_20240227_101333.jpg

This is the Mathabhanga river of our village. Earlier we all friends used to sit on the bank of this river and later we used to bathe in this Mathabhanga river and all friends used to fish together. There are many types of fish in this river. Like pangas, silver, roe and etc.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74