'Betterlife' The Diary Game | 2024-09-27 | I enjoyed distributing rice to the poor

in Steem For Bangladesh2 days ago

My Dairy

Hello Everyone ✿
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well by God's grace. I am also very well with your prayers and love. Today I am sharing with you some moments of my beautiful day. Hope you like it. Read my diary to the end. So without further delay let's get started.

I woke up in the morning and brushed. When I was done brushing, I went to wash my hands and face and came to the room fresh. After coming to the room and resting for a while, I logged into my steemit ID. Logged in and saw the beautiful posts of many people and voted and commented on their posts. Later I asked my phubu to give breakfast for breakfast. After having breakfast, I took my computer and watched the lunching video for a while and practiced what was said in that video. After some time Mridul Bhai called me and asked me to go to his shop. Later I went to his shop and asked him what happened bhai so called emergency. Maybe he told me to go to the market.

Later I told Mridul Bhai I am sitting in your shop, you should go home and bring the bike. Pare Midul Bhai went to his house and brought the car, then I Mridul Bhai and a friend of mine went to the biggest bazaar in our area. From there we again went to our Union Parishad Council. There we registered a birth registration. Later we submitted several papers there and departed from there. We left for Barabazar again. While going to the big market I met a friend of mine and we all sat together in a shop and had tea and chatted for a while.

Later I said goodbye to my friend and left to go to the big market in our area. We went to bamundi bazaar and shopped some shops. Later I took the key from Mridul Bhai and I and my two friends went to a pharmacy to buy medicine for one of my aunts. When the medicine was bought, I gave money to the medicine seller and left there and came to Midul Bhai. Coming to Midul Bhai, I see that Midul Bhai is sitting in a hotel and eating Singara. Later me and two of my friends joined Mridul Bhai at Singara Hawa and we ordered six Singaras. After eating at Singara, we took our bikes from there and left for home. At that time, it started raining heavily and we came home drenched. I came home fresh and took a nap in the afternoon.

A little before evening, I woke up, washed my hands and face and freshened up with my computer and did my freelancing course. After our class was over, I called Shahriar's bhaiya and asked her to come out of her house. When brother came out, brother and I both went to Mustafa Zaman Kaku's shop. Three or four of us went to Mustafa Kaku's shop and talked for a while and had a lot of fun and joy. Later I came home from there. After coming home and having dinner, I sat down to read.
These were some of the moments of my little day today that I shared with you.

Thank you so much for reading to the end of my post. Wish you all the best and love.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 2 days ago 
 22 hours ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-09-27
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88