'Betterlife' The Diary Game | 2024-06-07 | I enjoyed a very fun day when I came to fix the cash pin number.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

My Dairy

Hello Everyone ✿
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well by God's grace. I am also very happy with your prayers and love. Today I am sharing with you my diary of a beautiful day. Hope you like it. Please read my diary to the end. So without further delay let's get started.

In the morning I woke up and brushed. When someone told me to finish brushing, I washed my hands and face and got fresh. Came to the room and finished my breakfast, rested for a while and then went to matar to take a bath. I went to the shrine and took a bath and freshened up. I called my friend and asked him to come to my house. Later I hurriedly put on shirt pants and got ready after a while my friend came in front of my house. Later we both came to cash customer care office and reset my SIM pin number. Standing in front of the customer care office, I took a selfie to share with you.

Can take some pictures we went to customer care then we went there and spoke to a familiar bro about my cash number. Later I fixed it with my cash number then my friend reset the three digits of his home cash number so that he can go home to fix it and get a new pin number. Later that brother asked us both to sit on the chair and after we sat for a while the rent came to us. Later that bhai came out with us and had tea and biscuits and fed us then we came back to cash office again and left bhai and left bhai and left for language.

At noon we went to the mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, we left the mosque and went to a hotel to eat. After eating, we again paid the bill to the seller and left for home. I was very tired to drive because my eyes and face were covered by helmet and shoes. After a few paats came we stopped at a shop and went to the shop and asked the shopkeeper to give me a bottle of cold water then the water seller gave us cold water and we sat on a chair and drank the water. Later I gave money to the water seller and came to the bike from there and started the bike and left for home again.

In the afternoon I woke up and washed my hands and face to freshen up. When the call for Asr was called, I went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I came home, took off my genji, put on a shirt and came to the small school ground of our village. I came to the school ground and saw all the elder brothers playing cricket. Me and one of my friends enjoyed playing cricket together. After a while a player came down and picked me up and I participated in that game. I like playing and watching cricket so I went inside as soon as they told me. At the end of the cricket game, Maghrib azaan was given, after which I went to the mosque to pray, finished the prayer, came home, washed my hands and rested for a while. Hey I told my brother in law to give dinner and rested for a while after having dinner. Later I came to the shop to play carrom board and finished playing carrom board with my friends and came home early.

Here is my beautiful one day diary hope you like my diary. Thank you so much for reading my diary till the end. Best wishes and love to you all stay well. Allah is Hafez.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 last month 

@asifhasan cricket match, nice moment

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.5
Period2024-06-07
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52