'Betterlife' The Diary Game | 2024-05-29 | After a long time I enjoyed with my college friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

My Dairy

Hello Everyone ✿
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

made by Canva

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well by God's grace. I am also very happy with your prayers and love. Today I am sharing with you my diary of a beautiful day. Hope you like it. Please read my diary to the end. So without further delay let's get started.

In the morning I woke up and washed my hands and face to freshen up. Later I called my fubu to have breakfast. My fubu came and gave me breakfast. I had breakfast in the morning and rested for a while. Later I went to shower. After showering, he came to the room and quickly put on shirt and pants and got ready. My friend came in front of my house and we went to college together. Went to college and chatted with friends for a long time. Later came to our class, we all studied the class very attentively because our exam is ahead. After doing three classes our college gave us leave. Later we were sitting together in the classroom.

I had a lot of fun with my friends in the classroom and then one of my friends went to the store to get Coca-Cola. He took the bike key from me and went to the shop. We were all waiting for him and when he came with coca cola and singara we were having a lot of fun eating and talking. After eating, we friends all discussed about the exam. As our exam will be held on the 30th of the next month, we all went to sir to know how much money we have left. Sir explained the money calculation very nicely to us. Later we said goodbye to the teachers and came out of the college. After coming out of college my friend said let's go and buy a helmet today. Later we both came to the market of our city to buy helmets.

We went to the helmet showroom and saw several helmets. From his head my friend said that you like what you like. Later I said the car is yours you will drive your choice my friend told me what you like I will like that you don't. So I gave him a nice helmet after seeing him in black. Later I asked the shopkeeper to put a sticker on the tank to modify his car a bit. Later a little clerk at the shop very nicely applied the sticker to our car. Later I told my friend not to buy the mobile setup that came with the helmet when I bought the helmet. Later my friend looked at me and said as if you like it then I will buy it. Later, my friend asked the shopkeeper to attach the camera setup to the helmet. Helmet and camera together you charge 3600 taka from us. After getting our bike modified and helmet setup done, we left for home.

On our way home some of my friends stopped us in front of our college. Stopped and took to a shop above the market and had tae and chips. Later we sat there and chatted with friends for a while. Among her, one of my friend's mother is very sick so we went to visit her mother together with 5-6 people. While visiting, we bought some fruits from our big market and came to their house. I first went to aunty and sat down and greeted aunty. Aunty cried a lot seeing us all. Later we sat and talked with Aunty for a while. After saying goodbye to Pare aunty, I left for home.

In the afternoon, when we came home, we saw that the road in our village was under construction, so many lives were lost. Later we were stuck in that place for quite some time. After leaving Jan, we left there. When I came home I was tired so I took a quick shower and had a meal and lay on the bed and rested for a while.

A little before evening, my friend told me that the game is being played in the village field, let's watch the game with rice. Later I and my two friends went to Mustafa Kaka Malta garden and stood. Later another friend of mine actually three of us came to the school ground of our village to watch the football game. I enjoyed playing football for a long time and sat and chatted with my older brothers. Then in the evening, I quickly came home, washed my hands and ate and went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I came home, had dinner and sat reading with a book.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.8
Period2024-05-30
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44