'Betterlife' The Diary Game | 2024-05-24 | Enjoyed a very beautiful day this summer.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

The Dairy Game

Hello Everyone ✿
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope everyone is well. By God's grace I am fine too. Today I am going to share with you one of my beautiful day script on STEEMIT platform. Hope you will read my script eventually.

In the morning I woke up, washed my face and had breakfast. After finishing my breakfast I lay down on the bed and rested for a while. Later my fubu asked me to go to the field and I went to the field and cut grass for my cows. Today I sat down with a solar power pass because it was overheating in the field. After that, I saw that my hands and feet were sweating profusely, so I pressed my towel and wiped my hands, feet and face. Later I came to my land and left for home with the load of people. After coming home, I washed my hands and rested for a while. Then I fed my birds and cleaned their house nicely. So that they don't have any diseases, I sprayed them in the house.

At noon I went to the mosque to pray. Today is our Friday Jumma prayer day here. Most of the Muslims in our country pray on this day. After finishing namaz, I came home with fresh hands and face. I went to Mustafa Kakud's Malta Bagan because it was very hot in the house. I went to the garden and did some photography alone. Then my friend called me and told me to go to a place tomorrow. Later I said you and after 2 hours bro I will do some work at home. Later I mow the cow grass at home and build a fence. It took more than two hours for those to break. My friend called me several times but I didn't realize who called me because the phone was in my room. After a while I washed my hands and freshened up and called my friend. I told him on the phone that I am getting ready, you will come later.

We both went to our market. Going to the market, we both went to a gourd seller. My friend went there and bought a gourd for his house. I met one of my friends while doing market, then me and my friend started talking while my friend continued to do market. Later we both went to a tea shop and ordered two cups of tea. Later, when the tea seller gave us tea, we were eating together and talking. Meanwhile, my friend called me and told me that my market has been sold, where am I? After quickly coming in front of the bike, we both went in front of my friend's bike. After saying goodbye to another friend, I left for home.

In the afternoon I went to our school ground to play football. I went to the school field and saw my friends and younger brothers playing football together. I also joined them in the game. My lip was cut by someone's hand while playing. The lip was cut and a lot of blood came out. After that I left the game. I sat in the middle of the felt and rested for a while with water in my hands and mouth.

IMG_20240524_221318.jpg

IMG_20240524_221159.jpg

Today at 9:30pm we had our weekly meeting. In this meeting, Piya Apu and Sulaiman Bhai Mustafa Kaku and our admin Ripon Bhai all explained the work very nicely to us. We hold this meeting every week and many people participate in this meeting. The moderators and admins are very nice to explain to us when people who have problems come to our meetings and ask. We can learn to work first in meetings and then entertain. Many people recited songs and poems while entertaining. We like to listen to them and sometimes we even participate in them.
Here are some moments from my day today, I hope you like them. Revisiting another diary and via West.

Ended here as before, God bless everyone, stay well everyone, love to you all.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45