Betterlife - The Diary Game | 2024-05-22 | Went looking for oysters for Kakur's Estimate Pearl Project.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Dairy Game

Hello Everyone ✿
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope everyone is well. By God's grace I am fine too. Today I am going to share with you one of my beautiful day script on STEEMIT platform. Hope you will read my script eventually.

I wake up in the morning, brush and have a fresh breakfast. Later I went to the field and watered our grass field. Later I came home. When I got home, I washed my hands and face and got fresh, I was having a stomach ache, so I lay on the bed for a while. Later I got out of bed and went to the doctor's shop to buy medicine. I bought the medicine from the doctor's shop and came home. After taking the medicine, I slept for a while.

Go to the pond in front of our house and see several ducklings and ducklings. Later I sat and watched them feed and ride. Later, when he called me from home, I came home. After I came home and had food, my mother called me, I talked to her for a long time and was happy. Later I went to bath and got fresh. I went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I came home and rested for a while. Meanwhile, Mustafa Kaku called me. Called and said you have to stand outside and go to a place. I asked that Kaku where to go in the sun,,,? Kaku told me to go see oysters. I hurriedly got ready and went to Kaku's shop. I went to the shop and sat for a while then Kaku came.

We both came to that side of the cloth aunt's village in search of oysters. I came to Kakur's cousin's shop. I went and saw that he was fixing a printer machine. We went inside the shop and took some pictures to share with you. Sitting there I and Kaku both asked Kaku's cousin if any oysters can be found in your village pond. Bhaiyya said we have to see later we went to the pond with one of Kaku's brothers. To see oysters. When we went there we saw some ponds but there were no oysters in those ponds. Two younger brothers came from the side and told us that oysters can be found in a pond. Later we went with them to that pond. Later one went down to the pond and saw that there were few oysters. The boy came up and told us how much we can give the oysters. First they want 1000 taka, we say 600 taka. Even they did not agree, we paid 700 taka and took the oysters from them.

The younger brothers were picking oysters in the pond while we stood on top of the pond and watched them pick them. Then I really wanted to go down in that pond but I didn't go down in that pond because I didn't take clothes with me. The younger brothers first picked up some oysters and brought them to us. I took some pictures of the oysters to share with you. And I observed whether those oysters were alive or dead. I saw some dead oysters. I broke a few and saw that they were quite fresh. Later we sat under a banyan tree fire when they brought a pot and gave us oysters. After picking a bone oyster, they came up and rested for a while. Later we asked an elder brother to buy a camel and bring them to rest. Then we all had a lot of fun playing Bara together. After eating, they went down to the pond again in search of oysters. They came up with empty oysters. Later we took those oysters from an uncle and loaded them into the sack. We took some oysters in a bag as they didn't come in bags.

I like to see the surrounding pond so I do some photography there. After we sacked and loaded the oysters there was no rest for a while as we were all very tired. And today it was very hot because of that the water was also very hot. Later we sat there and talked for a while. And I said oysters. Hey, those younger brothers were asking us, yes, what are you going to do with these oysters. We said we would grow pearls with these oysters. Later they asked how to grow pearls and we would have been very happy if they had told us a little. At once me and Kaku both explained to them and showed them a little bit.

On our way home we took a few pictures by the river. Later I placed the sack on their heads and took the bag in my hand and left to save Tagore's aunts. Coming to Kakur aunt's house, we made those oysters very beautiful and crushed them in a net and put them in the pond. In order not to kill it, I saw that the cousin has a Tia bird, it is very beautiful. Later me and Kaku both had a lot of fun with that Tia bird and did some photography of that Tia bird. While doing all this, it was almost night when we had some food at Kakur aunt's house and left for our home. After coming home, I washed my face and rested for a while.

This was my moment of the day today hope you enjoyed it. I am seeing through any new diaries and posts.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 last month 

Thank You Dear sister ....

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.6
Period2024-05-24
ResultClub100
 last month 

Thank you for bringing us such a beautiful diary game. I am very happy to read your diary game. These oysters are cooked and eaten in different countries but in our Bangladesh, oysters are not so famous for food, thanks to pearls only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26