A few moments spent with my pet cat

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all. I hope you are all well, by the grace of God I am also well in your prayers. Today I am going to share something about my cat on steem Platform. Hope you will read this post of mine.

Picsart_24-03-09_15-39-25-902.jpg

made by picsart

Cat is my favorite animal I love cat very much. We have a net in our house. That cat has two babies. I have two kittens. Love and care very much. Now we have a total of four cats at home. This morning I woke up and brushed and had breakfast. Finished breakfast.

IMG_20240309_160904.jpg

I feed my cats. Finished eating. They go to their residence and have a little fun with the children and let them drink milk every Saturday I bathe them. And clean their noses and mouths. Then wipe their hands and feet.If given, they go to their place and sleep.If I get a message on my phone when I go to sleep in the afternoon. Then the cat ringtone sounds. Seeing that, my cat meowed.

Picsart_24-03-09_16-15-23-981.jpg

made by picsart

Sometimes at night he goes to the store to look for me. If he goes to the shop and sees me, he goes to me and hugs me and calls me. Later I buy a biscuit or bread and feed him. My cat is with me most of the time if I'm around the house wherever I go.

IMG_20240309_145222.jpg

I love to rub my hands on them and wrap my hands around their necks. I spend a lot of time with them. At night when I sit to read. They come and sit near my table. Again it annoys me so much. But I don't mind their annoyance. Because they make fun and annoy me a lot. When I go to sleep at night. Come inside my blanket and lie down.

IMG_20240309_160837.jpg

Loves my sister and my fubu more than me. They are a very good member of our family. Everyone loves them very much in our house.

Picsart_24-03-09_16-35-13-353.jpg

made by picsart

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI13
Period2024-03-09
Club Status5050
 6 months ago 

কমেন্টে করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আশা করি আপনি আমার পোস্টটি পড়েছেন।আশা করি আপনি আমার পরবর্তী পোস্টগুলো করবেন ও কমেন্ট করবেন।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Wa Alaikum Assalam! It's heartwarming to hear about the bond you share with your cats. It sounds like they bring a lot of joy and companionship to your home. It's evident from your words how much care and love you put into taking care of them. Pets truly become cherished members of the family, bringing happiness and warmth to our lives. I had also a cat in 2013 and his name was "Pittu". Unfortunately, he is no more with us. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38