SEC-S10W5 : My Story Of Losing Precious Thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

IMG_20230705_005045.png

My Story Of Losing Precious Thing

(Image source by : pixabay.com & edit by Instagram)


I am going to invite some of my dearest Steemian Mrs. @meriseptriyanti @dederanggayoni @pandora2010 @prilly Mr. @dirapa @robin42 @adriancabrera @mthaib @fatoni @ikwal join this challenge


1. Have You Ever Lost Something That Was Very Important To You ?

samsung-1283938_1280.jpg

All of a sudden I lost my mobile phone, Samsung Galaxy A7

(Image source by : pixabay.com)


Yes, I have lost something that was very important to me. Perhaps about a year ago, all of a sudden I lost my mobile phone when I want to move to my new house.

That’s phone is my cup of tea. Someone that loved me bought for me several years ago when I was living out & working in Bandung City.

That phone is new Samsung Galaxy A7. I bought in Bandung Electronic Centre (BEC) in Samsung Store in 2016. And about a year ago, exactly in 2022, after six years later I lost it.

At that time the price for me pretty expensive, is about IDR 6,000,000. If we convert to Steem is about 2,155.173 Steem. Yeah, that cellular phone are precious thing & extremely important for me.


IMG_20160829.jpg

I still remember that is my first time try my camera phone new Samsung Galaxy A7 after I bought it a few minutes ago

2. What Emotions Did You Experience Upon Losing The Item ?

I couldn’t tell you what kind of emotions exactly which is I did when I was losing my cellular phone. Yeah, due to the fact that I really didn’t realize when the first time or what date that phone exactly lost from me.


woman-2048905_1280.jpg

I am feeling blue till today due to the fact that I lost the most crucial things in my life, my mobile phone which one had a bunch of unforgettable moments on it

(Image source by : pixabay.com)

Yazz, owing to the fact that I have two cellphone in that year, Samsung Galaxy A7 plus Realme 5 Pro. Then when I realized that phone was lost I am just silent & frozen like a statue. I did contemplate & trying to think hardly where I put the phone. I try to flashback when the last time I looked at my mobile phone, in my house or perhaps I didn’t mean to leave it in the coffee shop when I was typing on my laptop alone. Unfortunatelly even if I am trying hard till right now, I didn’t have any clue. I didn’t have any idea. I am sorrowful. I am feeling blue, indeed.

A lot of the crucial things on that phone such as my unforgettable moments, I meant some photos & videos when I was living out in some cities in Indonesia such as Bandung, South Jakarta, Medan, Batam, Cirebon, Kuningan (Horse City) West Java, Manado, Kampung Inggris – Pare, Surabaya, Yogyakarta, Depok, Bogor and so forth.


IMG2017.jpgIMG2018.jpg
IMG2016.jpgIMG2018.jpg
Some of unforgettable moments which one I took by my camera phone Samsung Galaxy A7 several years ago. Unfortunately now my phone have lost. Photos Located in Bandung what3words.com West Java & Bunaken National Marine Park what3words.com, Tanjung Silar Boltim what3words.com Manado, North Celebes

Which one made me feeling blue is all of the data on that phone which one a lovely moments & memories for me. I try to forgive myself for my biggest mistakes.


3. Did You Do Anything To Find It ?

Definitely, when I just realized I lost my cellular phone, I shake my legs to check and recheck all of the stuff in my bedroom and around my house. To begin with my cupboard, bedroom, living room, kitchen and etcetera.

I try to asked to some of the waitress in the coffee shop when I was typing alone on my laptop, did they look my cellphone leave here yet they said nothing. I ask to my family also yet they didn’t know anything, too.


4. What Steps Do You Follow To Avoid Losing Such Precious Items In The Future ?

After did a long intropection and contemplate to myself, I try to promise to be more careful to put something precious & keep the most crucial things in my life.

Actually I am a detail person about my stuff and frequently more carefully to keep them around me. Yeah, perhaps this my destiny or Yaa Rahim, God try to give a little exam to me to test my patience as His creature.

When I want to go to some places, I always try to check and recheck some of my belongings before I leave that place. I have a little traumatic for what happened to me about a year ago, I lost my phone and all the memories on it. My bad.


girl-1712682_1280.jpg

I did a big mistakes, I lost my unforgettable memories, my mobile phone

(Image source by : pixabay.com)


I would to say a massive thank you to the founder, admin plus moderator of Steem For Bangladesh whom made this challenge. Many blessings, my beloved fiends.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Loading...

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

Losing valuable things in our lives is very sad. Because of course what is valuable can be very important, unforgettable or full of memories or something that is inseparable from our lives. Nice contest and your post is really great. Good luck, Bestie in this contest.

Berat rasanya kehilangan sesuatu yang kita rasa sangat berharga.

Saya juga ngalamin kehilang ponsel seperti kakak, parahnya selang 2 jam ponsel yg saya beli hilang di curi orang, dan kejadiannya 2016 lalu 😅

 last year 

Kehilangan ponsel yang sudah menjadi bagian dari perangkat aktivitas sehari-hari memang sangat tidak mengenakkan ya sist..
Smoga pengalaman buruk itu tidak terulang lagi.

Sukses untuk tantangan ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30