Food for Mood | Season 3 | Yummy prawn curry for my lunch ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿ˜‹

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 9 months ago

Hello My Dear Friends ๐Ÿ˜,

I hope you all are happy and having fun. Can food really change our mood? It is 100% correct statement. We love to eat the popular foods that are on the blogs these days. Because the mood becomes happy due to the release of serotonin in our body to yummy recipes. So I am now preparing to submit my post from this article to Food for mood challenge. Before writing my article I thank @ripon630 friend to create such a delight and fun contest.

IMG_20231112_074431.jpg


๐ŸฒWhat instant food do you make to have a positive effect on your mood?


I love to eat spicy food. Among them, pasta, seafoods, noodles, etc. are in prominence. Come to think of it, there have been times in your life where food helped lift your spirits when you were feeling down. Thus, any healthy food can improve your mood, but when the mood is negative, I have experienced times in my life when the mood changed because of the food we enjoyed. This is due to the help of microbes to improve the functioning of the brain and the production of enzymes that bring happiness through the activities of our body in such cases. Today I prepared prawn curry. Because it taste blow up mind and I want to eat after a long time it.


๐ŸฒWhat is the process for making it? (share the steps )


IngredientsAmont
Prawn500g
Murunga leaves50g
Tomatoes50g
Capsicums30g
Big onions20g
Curry leaves15g
Coconut milk100ml
Salt5g
Turmeric powderas my taste
Chilli powder10g
IMG_20231112_074616.jpgIMG_20231112_073740.jpg

Method of making


First I removed the outer casing of the prawns and rinsed them with water several times. Then add the washed prawns to the pan and add enough water to cover it, add onion and turmeric and boil.

IMG_20231112_074528.jpgIMG_20231112_074538.jpg
IMG_20231112_074549.jpgIMG_20231112_074559.jpg

Boiled like this for half an hour, then chopped cardamom, capsicums, curry leaves, drumstick leaves, and tomatoes were added to it. After a while, add turmeric, salt, and coconut milk to it and keep it on the stove until it is cooked.

IMG_20231112_074626.jpgIMG_20231112_074634.jpg

Then stir the prawn curry well with a spoon and cook it on the stove for about ten minutes. A nice aroma spread throughout my kitchen when the curry showed a golden color. Then the prawn curry is cooked and signaled as done. So it was very easy for me to make a delicious lunch that day. I ate this prawn curry with rice and dhal and red potatoes. Indeed, its taste is perfect and change my mood positive.

IMG_20231112_074644.jpgIMG_20231112_074700.jpg

IMG_20231112_074445.jpg
Happy mood with my meal๐Ÿ˜‡

๐ŸฒWhat do you do when you need this food right away but don't have the ingredients to make it?

If I don't have the ingredients to make the prawn curry, I add the ingredients I have and make it according to the taste. I make prawn curry more delicious with spices and murunga leaves. Otherwise, I go to a restaurant that prepares delicious prawn curry food menu and buy it.


๐ŸฒWould you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?


Actually I think more than 80% of people here like seafoods. If its taste is yummy, anyone will eat it without thinking twice. There is no one who doesn't like the color and flavor of prawn curry. This prawn curry can be enjoyed as a soup.

The appearance and taste of a food can change the moods of our body. You may also remember how your mind was refreshed when you came to eat delicious food when your mind was down. So for this contest I am very happy to invite @vishwara, @senehasa & @harithachamod to take part in this adorable contest. See you again and Bye bye! ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’


Thank you for giving a time!๐Ÿฅ—โœจ๏ธ


#sfb-food4moods3 #steemexclusive #srilanka #club5050

Sort: ย 
ย 9 months agoย 

Shrimp is one of my favorite foods. Your shrimp fish looks very tempting. I have never eaten the way you cook it. Learned a new recipe. I am very inspired by your cooking. I will also cook and eat like this one time. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful recipe with us.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 9 months agoย 

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

ย 9 months agoย 

Prawns are such a tempting dish to me that I have to hold myself back. You have shared your very delicious prawn recipe.

ย 9 months agoย 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
AI write Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050
ย 9 months agoย 

Thank you for reviewing my.post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36