The Diary Game Better Life // It was a beautiful day.Two friend travel(11-04-2023)//by@arroise

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
my dear friends, how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.

GridArt_20230411_162333496.jpg

two friends thought of going for a little walk after a long time. Finally, I came to Bora. After coming,

picture 1
IMG_20221120_163921_6.png

I put a lot of things. Then I felt the cold air a little better. Then I suddenly remembered our small bowl and talked for a long time. In the afternoon you can have a lot of fun with everyone. Afternoon comes to us, in the afternoon the sun is upon us and everyone likes the sweet sunshine. The sky is best seen in the late afternoon as the sun sets at that time. And then light light darkness and light light light all around.
picture 2
IMG_20221120_163921_5.png

Many times it is seen that the evening falls so the story ends there. His two friends took some pictures of the late afternoon.
picture 3
IMG_20221120_163921_8.png

I kept coming towards home.

Thnk you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.
3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

#steemit #Bangladesh #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Dear Friend,

Thank you for posting your Diarygame on "Steem For Bangladesh" community. But I am sorry to inform you that you have been warned by a Bing modarator of our community for using screenshots in your post which you have again broken. You should keep some things in mind and present your post to us.

  • Steemit platform's most important tag "steemexclusive" you will use in the tag of your post.

  • A quality content must be 300 words or more.

  • Since you posted Diarygame you should use "thediarygame" tag.

  • Avoiding any kind of plagiarism and presenting your original content to us.

If you want to know more, join our "Steem For Bangladesh" community discord.

Discord link : https://discord.gg/5nf3AEQ5

CC - @solaymann vai

 last year 

I am new user of steemit platform. Thanks for alerting me

I will keep supporting you on this Steemit and hope you will always support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43