You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife with steemit || The Diarygame 11-08-2023, Holy Friday

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum Rahmatullahe Wabarakatuh.

Alhamdulillah we are fine. Hope you are well with your family. Bro, I'm talking about myself. I have no day off on Friday.

In fact, brother, the price of things in Bangladesh is increasing so much that it is beyond words. I sometimes call home and ask what the price of things is. My mother says that the price of things in Bangladesh is too high. I saw your post today and understood.

Be well, stay healthy, take care of yourself, God bless you.

Sort:  
 last year 

Walaikum Assalam, life abroad is very difficult brother, many prayers for you.
The money that used to be spent on hand is now a pressure to make ends meet with that money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42