SEC-S15W2: ''My School Life"

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

28-01-2024
Bangladesh


Let us remember: One book, one pen, one child, and one teacher can change the world."—Malala Yousafzai


Greeting


Assalamu Alaikum.
Hellow all of my friends.I Hope all are well. I'm also. Guyz,Today I am going to participate a nice contest in this community.I hope ,you will enjoy it .lets go


school-work-851328_1280(5).jpg

source


The most important part of our life is school life. We all get nostalgic when we remember the school life of those who have gone through the study period. Today I am going to share some of the days left behind.

Write about your favorite subject of school life

It is a little difficult for me to say the name of my favorite subject in school life. Because I was not just one, a number of subjects were preferred in the list of numbers, substances and biology. Today I will talk about physics. Everything that seemed easy. And I was very happy to read. My number was always highest.


Write about your favorite friends in school life

sunset-1807524_1280.jpg

source

Its very tuff to share about my favourite friends in school life.
Because i have lots of good friends . Tuff is the most closely among them. Her name is Diti Roy. She is my best friend. There are lots of memory we have. We always used to same sit in together. Till today she is my best list.she is very adorable, talent d humble person.


Write about your favorite teacher in school life

In school life, I usually loved all teacher. but among them Selim sir and Hemanto sir are on my favorite list.
They are very talented person & class system is very tactful.selim sir & hemonto sir love me lots.


Write about the most memorable day of school life

All the memories of school life same to me.
The most joyful day of school life was the day when was published my class 8 results of the scholarship test.A total of 5 talentpool scholarship got from my school. I was the first to be among them. And I was the sixth in my upazila and the first among the girls. My teachers, parents were very happy that day.


Write about school life picnic

In our school every year the picnic was organized before the final exam.
. We took the responsibility of these three girlfriends. Collect the money on time. We used to manage and maintain everything.We used to decide on how much the picnic would go to the total. Picnik was a lot of joy for us.


Writing about the saddest day of school life .

My school life is full of joyful time.
But most of the day i was sad on the day when I had to leave everything in the school.It seemed that I was losing all of me. Teacher called me to tell me something in the last day Program but i couldn’t talk to anything.


I would like to mention,
@organser @ava1368 & @herison

Thanks for reading


___
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Yo no tuve muchas destrezas con los números pero, sí reconozco que me gustó Física; más que todo en la teoría y es que, todos los que se desprende de esta rama de la ciencia es sensacional. Todavía recuerdo e aspecto de aceleración y caída libre jajajaja.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Hahaha high five dear friend..
I'm still laughing to read your comments. It's nice that both our favorite subjects are physics. All the best dear friend.

 7 months ago 

Hello,hope your day is going well Physics was your favorite subject and Diti Roy was your closest friend. Selim sir and Hemanto sir were yuor favorite teachers.

Topping your class in the scholarship test was your most memorable day and organizing school picnics was always fun. Leaving school was the saddest day for you, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

 7 months ago 

greetings friend.
I'm very glad to know that you have properly read my post.it's my pleasure.pray for me. God luck

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30