"Contest: Colorful steem logo art."

in Steem For Bangladesh2 days ago (edited)

26 September 2024
Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Greetings


As-salamu Alaikum.
Hello Steemians! This is @arjinarahman .
Hope you all are doing great. Today, I’m taking part in an awesome contest in the "Steem For Bangladesh" community, organized by @solaymann .
Here is: Contest Link .
Let’s begin!


Drawing of Steem Logo

1000028114.png

Designed with Canva


1000028104.jpg

Finnal Work

ar47.png

Why did you choose to do steem logo art? You can express your love.

The reason I decided to do Steem logo art is that I experience love for the Steemit community. Steemit is a social platform that enables exchange of ideas, sharing experiences and opinions. I have learned a lot from this platform. I have joined a lot of drawing/painting competitions. Yesterday, When I noticed that the contest was running and the contest was for Steemit logo design, I thought of this. That’s why through the symbol of the Steem logo, I aimed at expressing my gratitude. This art was created for My love to the Steemit platform and to be connected with the people of the Steemit community.

ar47.png

Write a description of your art with a series of images. There should be at least five steps.

Drawing tools

🟥 White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟪 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩 Gel pen
🟥 Color pencil

ar47.png


Explanation


Step 1

1000028092.jpg1000028091.jpg

First, I gather all the necessary materials needed to draw a colorful Steemit logo. Then, with the help of a pencil, I start drawing the Steemit logo. Once the logo is drawn, I neatly write "Steemit" inside it.


Step 2

1000028110.jpgUsing gel pen

Next, using a gel pen, I try to make the logo and the "Steemit" text stand out more beautifully.


Step 3

Small triangular shape1000028094.jpg

Now, on the left side of the logo, I use a pencil and a scale to create several small triangular shapes. Moving on to the next step, I begin coloring.


Step 4

1000028095.jpgStart to color

For the triangular shapes I drew on the left side of the logo, I will use different colors. As you can see from the picture, I used multiple colors here.


Step 5

1000028098.jpgUsing pencil for it's color of right sight

The coloring on the left side is done. Now, on the right side where there is a blank space, I will only use a pencil for shading. The coloring of the logo is now complete.


Step 6

1000028102.jpg
'Steemit' text color

Finally, I will color the "Steemit" text inside the logo. For this, I have used different colors for each letter.


Step 7

1000028107.jpg
I Have done my logo art work
1000028115.jpgSelfie with my logo drawing

My drawing and coloring are now complete. Now, I take a selfie with my drawing.


This is a very simple logo that I have drawn. Don't forget to let me know how you liked it. Please forgive any mistakes or errors. Thank you!

ar47.png

How do you feel after doing art? Share it.

Although this art work is very simple but After finishing the artwork, I felt like I was in a state of satisfaction with myself. When one is making something artistic, it is always fun, but when that art is something I admire, then it is fun at its best. Just being able to show my love and support for the Steem community in this manner makes me very happy.

ar47.png

Image information
Device nameinfinix
Captured by@arjinarahman
Drawing by@arjinarahman
LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh

ar47.png

I invite following users for the contest
@kuhinoor , @nahidaakter and @nabilanusrat .

ar47.png

thanks8.gif

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Your passion for this community are truly shines through your beautiful work with the Steemit logo. Your use of vibrant coloring for the logo makes it unique. I love the way you show your inner feelings and affection through your art. Your art always attracts me to go through your posts. The way of your presentation I must appreciate. Stay always blessed and creative.

 2 days ago 

Thank you for your lovely words! I’m glad my art resonates with you. Your support means a lot to me! Take love dear. 💕

 2 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.5
Period2024-09-26
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88