You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

Awww that so yummu. pizza is also favoite of mine. In fact you make my mouth filled with water, And I really want pizza for this time with coke. And pizza with coke is really nice combination. In last day we eat when my family is complete . And I really like that pizza also. We really enjoy pizza party so much. And I will be wait that when you invite me on pizza party. heheh Well best of luck for the contest

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Haha, I'm glad to know that.Pizza and coke really are a classic combo, aren't they? Your pizza party is a blast.😄 I'll definitely keep you in mind for the next one. Thanks for the good luck wishes on the contest🤗🌸💐🌺💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48