You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing of a woman's beautiful hands with bangles

You have your great talent and I am really appreciate your drawing work. I also know drawing and and I know that it is not easy. It is not easy to make shape of hands in reality. I really want to give your appreciation. And I will also learn from your drawing. And I also make drawing. And its my hobby also. Well. Best of luck

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I always afraid of doing drawing. I have always thought in my mind that my art will not look prettier as I wish. I am so glad to hear that you have appreciated my effort. This really means a lot for me. Best wishes for you.

Yes dear you have great talent. I also make drawing. And I know that it is not easy. And that's why I really appreciate your talent

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much. Lots of love to you dear🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48