The Diray game |||Today was a very busy day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


HELLO

I am ariful from #Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am present among you. Collected litchi from my grandfather's garden today with my diary game. I will tell you about the day I boiled the rice.

IMG_20230523_072907.jpg

IMG_20230524_065141.jpg

Alhamdulillah this morning after waking up I was preparing to boil rice. Because the grain was brought home from the land. That's why after cleaning them well, I put the rice in two pans and put it in the oven. After breakfast I went to the shop and got the snacks from the shop. After having food in the morning, there were many paddy in my house. I boiled that rice for a long time.

IMG_20230523_062714.jpg

IMG_20230523_062246.jpg

After boiling these paddies I went to my grandfather's garden. For this you have to collect litchi from the trees there. The garden was near my house and we collected litchi for a long time after reaching there. Gave me some litchi to eat. A large quantity of litchi was caught here. When litchi is collected, come home. We let the paddies dry in the sun.

IMG_20230523_113527.jpg

After letting the paddy dry in the sun, I returned home. I came and saw Kadamful in my house. I took that flower in my hand and took a photo of the flower with my mobile phone. The flowers are very beautiful to look at and the smell of the flowers is very fragrant. I liked it very much.

IMG_20230523_183043.jpg

Suddenly at noon heavy storm and wind started. And there is a chance of rain. We quickly put the paddy in the sun. I tried to make them very fast. A wind has begun to blow them all away. That's why we quickly brought them home after picking the paddies. Then it was raining very hard and stormy we were able to bring the paddy home very quickly we were very benefited we were very tired after coming home fresh we all ate together. There was a lot of hard work all day because of this stormy rain. Then evening came after we all rested together for the night. I watched a little TV. After dinner we took medicine and fell asleep.



𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 16 upvotes, 14 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-24
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 18.01 STEEM
Cash Out
41.183 STEEM
ResultNo club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

You really spent a busy day. The Lichi is really fresh. I am surprised how could you boil a huge amount of rice like this.

regards
@hasina78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56