The Diray game ||| Another lovely day from start to finish

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum steemit friends hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am also very well with your prayers today also appeared with my diary game



THE Diray game

IMG_20230313_155219.jpg

Today morning wake up healthy and fresh then morning breakfast then for my work I went to brickyard there I work every day there I work on time and I come back home then I have breakfast. Then there was a cow in my house. I went to him. Even in the midst of all the busyness, I took great care of my own house-guru

IMG_20230312_095008.jpg

After that I went outside to see the Sajan tree. After going there I saw that the tree was full of Sajan. Sajane can be cooked and eaten. We all are familiar with Sajane vegetables. Every year in this season, Sajane is a very delicious vegetable.

IMG_20230312_191619.jpg

I returned home then I took money from home and went to the shop to buy some eggs. I eat eggs every day in the morning. And my family returned home and took bath in the afternoon to keep our body healthy

IMG_20230313_084017.jpg

At noon I was sitting waiting for everyone to have lunch and started seeing steemit notifications when everyone came back home to have lunch we had lunch together. My mother cooked vegetables. Vegetables are very good for our body. We should eat them at least once a day

IMG_20230313_155143.jpg

In the afternoon I went to see the bean plant in the garden, the bean plant is still there and there are many beans and I have to keep the plant for a few days and I will get many vegetables from it. I can collect and eat from there. I took some photographs of the beans in the garden. After cutting the beans, I will plant some other plants here.

IMG_20230311_185558.jpg

In the evening I went home and freshened up, then my mother arranged our evening breakfast, Chaul Bhaji, which many of us like. Fried rice with onion chili and mustard oil is very tasty.I spent another day like this.

Thank you very much for reading my blog

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.5 ( 1.64 % self, 61 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 256.908 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 2 years ago 

Bro your small red potato vegetable looks very tempting. I love small red potatoes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47