The Diray game || Apart from work, I am taking care of sick parents in the family

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


HELLO

I am ariful from #Bangladesh





THE Diray game

Like everyday today too I got up at 3 am and after finishing I had Sehri together with my family. After that we all rested and then we prayed the Fajr Azan. After that I fell asleep because it was dark and after waking up I checked the notification on my steemit account. But there is no notification so I did a little work on my account and then I went to my pigeon house, after going there I saw that some of my pigeons had hatched. There were quite a few growing inside it. They looked pretty nice. I took some photographs of them.

IMG_20230402_113923.jpg

IMG_20230402_103855.jpg

IMG_20230402_103736.jpg

After finishing my rest work I went to shop to buy some medicines for my family my parents were very sick. And it's my duty to take care of them whenever the medicine runs out I have to take care of it. I returned home after buying medicine.

IMG_20230402_111933.jpg

Then I bathed the cow which was in my house I gave it food after a day I bathed it I like it very much and feed them very carefully. After bathing the cow, I bathed myself. After that, after giving the midday azaan, I prayed and then I fell asleep a little. After waking up in the afternoon, he gave the call to prayer after a while. I prayed and then I fed my cows in the afternoon.

IMG_20230402_174147.jpg

Then I came out and then I thought I would go there towards my paddy field. After coming there, I saw children making beds here and there playing ludoo. These brothers live next to our house and everyone is fasting. Entertainment is provided here to pass the time.

IMG_20230330_181757.jpg

After spending time by the pool, I returned home refreshed and prepared for iftari. There, I sat on a plate with sola date palm wrappers in a very beautiful way. I started eating iftari after the Maghrib azan was given. I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer. After a long time passed, I went to the mosque again and finished the Taraweeh prayer after Isha prayer. Then I came back home everyone had dinner together and fell asleep thus I spent a beautiful day

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 13 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 239.532 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45