The Diray game || I wandered around the market and bought fruit for the last Iftar

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)


HELLO

I am ariful from #Bangladesh





The Diray game

fotor_1680160221897.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well I am present among you in this month of Ramadan I enjoyed a beautiful day I will share that day with you through diary game

IMG_20230330_092215.jpg

I woke up at three o'clock in the morning and my family all got up after washing their hands and face together to eat Sehri, everyone sat together to eat Sehri, everyone took some time to eat, then went home and rested for some time. I went there for prayer and after namaz I came back home it was dark so I slept a little morning I got fresh and today is our weekly market day I left for that market I took a selfie at that time

IMG_20230330_094743.jpg

IMG_20230330_095323.jpg

After I entered this market, I first went to the place where the plants are sold. There are all kinds of vegetable plants and flower plants available in this market. The environment is very beautiful there. Some time I saw a lot of people here to buy my plants. It is very nice to roam around this market. I used to visit this bazaar one day every week as our big bazaar starts on one day every week. I collected some pictures from there and I can share the words here in a very beautiful way

IMG_20230330_104737.jpg

IMG_20230330_121719.jpg

After that I spent some more time then I went to a fruit shop there I bought some amount of phone dead now is Ramadan month so I will arrange some food for iftar so I bought whole then I came back home then I steam for Bangladesh I made 500 delegation as I am good support Getting and Moderator Mustafaman Solaiman Admin Ripon Mashrafe is working very well for us. That's why I made a delegation to this community, better we can take it forward. After finishing our community work, I took a bath, called the adhan in the mosque, went to perform the Zuhr prayer, after performing the prayer, I returned home and slept.

IMG_20230330_122024.jpg

After waking up in the afternoon, after the Asr prayer, I went out for a little walk in the natural environment of my village. I went to the paddy field. The land is being irrigated there I found the scene very beautiful to me the fun of roaming around the natural environment of the village passed a different time when the evening came I went back home prepared for iftari called maghrib azan and started iftari thus enjoyed my day today

Sort:  
 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period31/03/23
Transfer to Vesting238.794 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41