The Diray game // 04/09/2023// A day at nature's best.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)


HELLO

I am ariful from #Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. Today I am back to you with the diary game. After waking up in the morning, after getting fresh, I had the breakfast that my mother gave me. Then I sat down to study in the morning when my studies were over. I took rice to the field for my father. After reaching the land I took some pictures of myself with the nature there. I sat there till my father ate there. I ate rice with my father there. I used to eat a lot of these as a child sitting on land like this. Then I brought those dishes home. After that it was late and the cow in my house was very sick for several days. Today I gave him a bath to recover.

fotor_1693838319513.jpg

IMG_20230904_083403.jpg

IMG_20230904_083628.jpg

IMG_20230904_154305.jpg

IMG_20230904_173722.jpg

IMG_20230904_173839.jpg

After that I went to the field to get grass and when the grass was cut I returned home and gave grass to the goats. After that I took a bath in the afternoon and then had lunch with everyone in the afternoon. In the afternoon my mother cooked chachchari with small fish and potatoes. The cooking was very nice and after lunch with everyone I fell asleep in the afternoon. I woke up in the afternoon and took the goat to the field. There the goat started eating the green grass by itself. And meanwhile I saw that the sky looked very beautiful. A horse is grazing on the high ground under this blue sky. Meanwhile, I took a very nice picture.

IMG_20230904_160724.jpg

After feeding the goats with grass, I returned home in the evening. After leaving the goat in the cowshed, I also freshened up and went home in the evening and had a cake in the evening. Then suddenly a news came that my brother-in-law is very ill. Then in the evening I went to that aunt's house near my village and found her very ill. And I plan to take him to the hospital tomorrow. And didn't let me come from there and had dinner there at night with everyone. After that I left my mother-in-law's house for my own house. Then I went to my own room and laid down and posted on Steemit. I fell asleep this was the moment spent today.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

@ ariful2 ভাই, খুব সুন্দর ডাইরী গেম লিখেছেন।সেই সাথে চির সবুজ গ্রামের দৃষ্সগুলো ভালো লাগছে।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো

 11 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55