The Diary Game||12||07||2024||Friday was a day spent in beautiful moments.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am present among you. My diary is about games. Enjoyed a beautiful Friday.

IMG_20240712_115125.jpg

Alhamdulillah creator this Friday. A beautiful morning to day has gifted me. I woke up in the morning like every day. Then I washed my hands and face. Then I ate. For a while I enjoyed the beautiful atmosphere outside. After enjoying the beautiful environment outside for a while, I came home. After that, I had my morning khichuri when it was a little late.

IMG_20240712_115108.jpg

IMG_20240712_082003.jpg

IMG_20240712_134832.jpg

IMG_20240712_140104.jpg

But the day was very dear to me. I sat at home and watched TV for a short time after eating. Then I went out again. Then I went around with many people. Then I return home and take a bath to pray. I put on a Punjabi hat and put on perfume. After that I went to the mosque and prayed completely. Then I came back home. In the afternoon, lunch time was arranged, cooking with hilsa fish. I had a nice lunch with family. Then I fell asleep in the afternoon waiting for the afternoon. Because Knock Out has organized football matches. We have to wait for the afternoon to watch that game in our village.

IMG_20240712_183013.jpg

IMG_20240712_170724.jpg

IMG_20240712_170000.jpg

I finally woke up in the afternoon. After washing my hands and face, I went to the playground. There were chairs for watching the game. As if everyone can watch the game here in a healthy and normal way. Just before the start of the game. I took some photos with my friend. Then the game started on the field. I have also collected some pictures from there. The first day's game is very good. When the game was over, I went straight to the mosque. I prayed and then came home. I spent the rest of the time with my family. This is how my day went.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I enjoyed your diary game very much. Best of luck my friend.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 8 upvotes, 7 accounts, last 7d )
Result No Club

I enjoyed reading your diary. And thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful diary with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72