The Diary Game || 12|||11||2023||Sunday was one of my best days ever.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. I am back to you with my beautiful story through Diary Game. Hope you like it very much.

IMG_20231112_070238.jpg

Early in the morning God has given me a very beautiful time and morning. I liked the start of the morning. Because the morning mist looked so beautiful. So I took the brush and went outside for a walk. The atmosphere outside seemed so beautiful to me. For a few months we had this beautiful winter time back and spent a beautiful moment with the sun. I took a picture with that and then I came home. After freshening up in the morning I ate a little biscuit as my breakfast. Then I started reading some good books sitting at home.

IMG_20231112_071439.jpg

IMG_20231112_100625.jpg

IMG_20231112_135232.jpg

After reading the story book for a while, I went outside for a while. I had a great time. Then I saw a small banana tree on the side of the road. That banana tree holds many beautiful little bananas. I liked that banana tree very much so I took a photograph then after waiting for some time I came back home then very quickly I took a bath in the afternoon. Then after sitting in the house for a while, the Zohar Azan was given at noon. I went to the mosque to pray. After a while we had lunch together. Then I went to my own bed and slept very well.

IMG_20231112_170243.jpg

IMG_20231112_170031.jpg

I woke up at 4:30 in the afternoon, so I quickly washed my hands and face. I fed my cow in the afternoon. Then I went for a little walk outside. I went for a walk on the road surrounded by beautiful palm trees. I took a very beautiful selfie in the middle of the road. Then I found a small flower on the ground. The flower I took a picture of the sun and the flower. After that, I quickly returned to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer.

IMG_20231112_181123.jpg

IMG_20231112_190149.jpg

After offering my prayers I returned home in the evening. After that tea was made for all my family and I ate the food. Then bought a winter genji for my younger brother. I gifted the cloth to my younger brother. My younger brother was looking very cute in winter genji. And here I talked for a while. Then I prayed in the mosque after Isha call. Then I came back home and had dinner with everyone. He went to his room and entered his Steemit account. Then I saw each other's posts and then slept. This was the story of my whole day.

I love this steemit platform so much. And I always believe in myself. This is how I will do my work among you. You will be well and be healthy. take love from me

4a6f202620ccf12ccb787548639cd1c76f47c1484b1da885d36acd17ea2e49da.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

@msharif thank you

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37