The Diary Game///11/09/2023//Subscribe to the Traveling Steam Community Give me beautiful moments.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

IMG_20230911_071453.jpg

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. I am present among you. Today is about another beautiful day. The first thing I ate this morning after waking up was almonds, raisins and cashews. It will keep my body very healthy and strong. I eat such good food to keep my body very healthy. After that I do different kinds of work at home. Then enter the Steemit account, find the Traveling Steam Community and subscribe. This community has been relaunched on the platform as the previous community has been closed. That's why this community is managed by three users @Ripon0630 @Hotspotitaly @Alegnita. Users of this Steemit platform work with us very honestly. The traveling steam community will be with us for life I believe. I spent a lot of time thinking about this. Then I took a bath in the afternoon. Then I went to the mosque for Zohr prayer. After offering my prayers I returned home. A good meal was organized in the afternoon and I had a very nice lunch time with the family.

IMG_20230911_135812.jpg

IMG_20230911_180502.jpg

IMG_20230911_112747.jpg

After spending the beautiful afternoon, I offered Asr prayers in the afternoon. Then I went to the playground because of the rain for the last two days our game was stopped. And today's game is our village and our neighboring village. No goals were scored during the game. Tribeca we lost came home in the evening and brought medicine for my father. After that I had breakfast in the evening with everyone. After that, I went to the mosque to perform Isha prayer and then had dinner at night. After that, I came to my room and worked on Steemit. I enjoyed the beautiful day like this. Presenting to you. If you go to the bottom of my post, you will find the Traveling Steam Community link and subscribe. There are many new users and you will get it very easily.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello Ariful. Thank you so much for taking the initiative to promote the new travel community that is getting built bit a bit from scratch but will be growing with such success because there's a lot of people interested in sharing their trips ❤️🚌

Hope you had a great day with those delicious dishes you had published here. 👍🏼😊

 11 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আমার এই পোস্টে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনার জন্য দোয়া রইলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45