The Diary Game//10/09/2023//Today I watched my favorite movie Anaconda in a wonderful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago


HELLO

I am ariful from #Bangladesh





THE Diray game

fotor_1694361908467.jpg

Mohammad Ariful Islam I am among you in my great time. I am here to present about the diary game of the day. I got a very beautiful morning today by the grace of Allah. The first thing I did when I woke up this morning was exercise. Then I went to get the bark of the Arjuna tree. There is a tree in our village where I climbed the tree first. After that I took a picture and then started collecting Arjun tree bark from the tree. By consuming the bark of Arjuna tree, our body is healthy and frees us from many diseases. After collecting the bark of this tree I returned home. After leaving them, we all ate some food together.

IMG_20230910_091021.jpg

IMG_20230910_091612.jpg

IMG_20230910_110721.jpg

IMG_20230910_113901.jpg

IMG_20230910_154028.jpg

After the meal I rested then I took the money and went to the market. Going there to our Dupchanchia town, I bought raw nuts, cashew nuts, kichmich from the big shop. After paying the money at the shop, my friend's phone suddenly came. My friend works in a fertilizer shop besides studying. I came to this shop and then sat in the shop. And I saw my friend's activities, he is doing very well there. I told my friend that I was running late. I returned to my house saying that I have to go home. After leaving these foods, I went outside to collect leaves from the trees. As I have two goats at home and need to feed them. I quickly collected those leaves and then returned home. I took a quick shower then I suddenly remembered. Today will give Anaconda movie which is my favorite. Had lunch with everyone very quickly. Then I sat down in front of the television to watch the movie.

IMG_20230910_212429.jpg

IMG_20230910_185343.jpg

I finished watching the movie completely on TV. Then I went to the mosque for Asr prayer. After praying, I went to the playground in the afternoon. One group is cleaning the field and another group is playing sports. As the game tomorrow is due to two days of rain. Our village play was closed. Anyway, I had a great time today and especially the beautiful atmosphere this afternoon. I like it very much. After passing the time in the beautiful environment, I returned home in the evening and prayed. Then in the evening she prepared breakfast for me. I often like ludos. After having a light meal I rested for a while and then went to the mosque for Isha prayer. I finished praying and returned home. After that we all had dinner together. Then came to my own room and fell asleep after working online.



𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖




@ariful2


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-11
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 3.263 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45