Contest: 🌲 Tree Planting Contest 3rd Edition 🌲 I Planted Pepe Tree 🌲

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


HELLO

I am Ariful from #Bangladesh



Assalamualaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am also very well STEAM FOR BANGLADESH A COMPETITION IS ORGANIZED FOR US ABOUT TREE PLANTATION @Solayman Bhai Thank you very much for organizing a very nice competition among us I will share with you how we plant trees

fotor_1668730595259.jpg

Trees are our true friends because we get oxygen from trees so we should always try to keep big plants in our environment then we will not have any problem to get oxygen from there so trees are our true friends for survival besides planting trees we have to take care of those trees.

IMG_20221117_223728.jpg

IMG_20221117_224204.jpg

Before planting I took some dry news and then I took good soil and mixed it well with that soil it made some organic fertilizer which will be very beneficial for the plant.

IMG_20221117_223933.jpg

To plant a tree, I dug a little bit so that it grows very well here, so that the tree does not have any problem, I dug 3 cm.

IMG_20221117_224219.jpg

After digging the soil, I slowly started putting the roots of the plants there

IMG_20221117_224645.jpg

After cutting down the roots of the trees, I started to give the soil. My time of planting trees was very beautiful. If I had got the job of planting trees like this, I would have helped people to plant more trees in my environment, then our country would have become more beautiful. But it is very difficult to find such people but I think my country is very beautiful but to make a more beautiful country more trees should be planted my tree planting time was really wonderful I want to enjoy more time like this

IMG_20221117_224657.jpg

Vegetable benefits of papaya plant

We are Bengalis so we love vegetables and if we collect vegetables from such vegetable plants and eat them then it will be very beneficial for us. That's why we like this kind of vegetables more, so planting trees should be for everyone

At the end of the planting stage, I started taking water at the base of the tree. It is very important to water the tree at the end of the planting because if you water it, the tree will start growing very quickly. Just as humans cannot live without food, trees cannot survive without food

Invite my three friends to participate in this tree planting competition @ab-rafi @imran32 @rasel72

Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in my planting contest post. Next post, I will definitely try to correct this mistake. Be well and be healthy.



𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Sort:  

পেপের গাছ আমিও রোপন করেছিলাম কিন্তু সময়ের কারণে আমার পেপের গাছগুলো মারা গেছে। যাইহোক বেশি করে গাছ লাগান পরিবেশ কে রক্ষা করুন শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

গাছ লাগানোর পাশাপাশি নিজের বাগানের যত্ন পরিষ্কার পরিছন্নতা রাখতে
তাহলে সেই খুব তারাতারি বড় হতে থাকবে আমি চেষ্টা করবো যে বাগান আরো বড় করার আমার পোস্ট সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 
Important NoteTrees protect the balance of our environment at home from various calamities so we should plant a lot of trees Very nicely presented Good luck to you. You must vote and comment on other posts. [ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period18/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 24.610 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you for showing us the procedure you used in planting that three.

Am sure that when it grows,it will bear nice fruits.

 2 years ago 

আমার পোস্টে সময় করে পড়েছেন এত সুন্দর কমেন্ট করে মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 2 years ago 

Thanks friend.

 2 years ago 

বৃক্ষ আমাদের পরম বন্ধু। তাই আমাদের বেশি বেশি বৃক্ষ রোপন করা উচিত।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30