Contest: Tell us about your target on steemit platform

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well STEAM FOR BANGLADESH SOLEIMAN BHAI COMPETITION IS ORGANIZED I APPEARED TO PARTICIPATE IN THAT COMPETITION

png_20230324_153925_0000.png

mode it by canva

My goal on the Steemit platform

When I came to Steemit platform I feel very good that I never thought that I will get such a beautiful platform in my life but here I am very happy to blog and hope for your support I want to do better. Every job has a goal how to move forward on the platform I also want to work hard but I can move forward as long as Steemit platform is with us I also want to move forward with goals

Strategy to use to meet my Steemit goals

When first entering any work it seems difficult but there will be long hours of hard work then we will go far from there but these platforms like this here we have to work hard. You have to gain knowledge on Steemit platform by reading other's posts here then hard work will seem easy. I never find this task difficult for us whenever I read other people's posts and create a post myself

Steemit challenge to meet my goals

I am happy with the way they have supported me since the beginning I am not here for long I want to work and fulfill my goals Any work is slow progress but success and goals can be achieved

My role is to power up to achieve the Steemit goal

We power up to grow our account We contribute power up to our account power and growth As we grow by powering off whenever we vote others we can give some part from our account to their account then our account will increase CS As we power up, our account will grow bigger and more powerful

I invite my three friends to participate in the competition @Robiul39 @siam7 @rasel72

Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in my post of this competition. Later I will come back to you with my post nicely. Be well and be healthy.

Sort:  
 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period26/03/23
Transfer to Vesting243.746 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Hola apreciado amigo
Es muy cierto lo que usted dice en cualquier trabajo al principio toda cosa es difícil de lograr Pero a medida que vamos obteniendo conocimiento vamos aprendiendo a hacer las cosas mejores y espero que usted pueda alcanzar todas las metas que tiene planificadas.

Le deseo mucho éxito en su participación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50