Better life with steem.. The diary game..05/1/2024..

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu. how are you all Hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also well by the infinite mercy of the Creator. I will share with you how the day was spent today, inshallah.

20240105_145041.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum friends today I wake up in the morning and brush my teeth like every day Sometimes I walk and play in the fields Then I came back home Have breakfast and study a little After finishing my studies, I hang out with my friends Again at 11 o'clock me and my friends all go to coaching After some days our SSC exam everyone will pray for us

IMG_20240105_075613.jpg

After completing my studies in coaching, I returned home After coming home, I take a bath and then eat and sleep a little Then in the afternoon we hang out with friends to eat mustard near the house

RIYAN_20240103_162917_R15- Pixel Ultra Human by Riyan.jpg

So like every day today I came to eat mustard at 3 o'clock Mustard flowers look very beautiful so I come here every day to hang out with my elder brother and friends Since we have SSC exam after few days so we won't hang out for much time So we chatted for some time and left for Asr prayer Prayer is the key to heaven We will try to pray as well as work

Riyan_20240104_165214_🐲Fair & Glorious PRO by Riyan.jpg

So after praying, we came to the school ground So after coming to the school field, I watched the volleyball game with my friends After watching the game, I came again to pray Maghrib So I returned home after praying After coming home I read and wrote for two hours After finishing my studies, I came out at night to watch the badminton game

Riyan_20240104_140543_🐲Fair & Glorious PRO by Riyan.jpg

So after coming home I study for about 2 hours I have exam in coaching tomorrow saturday Everyone pray for me after some days we will SSC exam So that I can give good results to my parents

Riyan_20240104_140543_🐲Fair & Glorious PRO by Riyan.jpg

Then after finishing my studies I came to watch badminton outside the house at night Tonight, however, it is very cold and very foggy, due to which nothing can be seen well But the fun of playing badminton in winter is different I also like playing badminton I also play badminton sometimes But due to the exam, not much play is done After watching the game, I come home again After eating I fell asleep So friends, this is how I live my life

Alhamdulillah I and my family are living happily and peacefully

Thank You My Steemit Friends

Sort:  

Hi.

Volleyball is a lot of fun to play. A good time off from your studies :-)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66