You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest 📢📢 - Ego is the root of the fall.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Sir thanks for inviting us to the contest. Sir, I have a question. I am confused that the words estimate or steemit ?Please clear my confusion with your kindness.
Screenshot_1.jpg
I am sorry if my question makes you uncomfortable.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you bro it was mistake. I have already edit it.

 last year 

You are welcome sir, Thanks for clearing my confusion. I am trying my best to win this competition.Thanks a lot.

 last year 

All the best for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you Sir, I have already submitted my entry and I think its entry no-1.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59