Contest - How important is friendship in Human lives?

Hello friends from home and abroad, Warm regards to everyone. Thank God it's Tuesday (TGIT), and it's a pleasure to welcome you all to my post. Today I'll be writing about the contest titled @shiftitamanna:


✅ How important is friendship in your life?

Friendship is important in my life because my friends have helped me to achieve some of my goals. Friendships are backup to one life just as my two friends who as been the backbone of my success when we were both in secondary school.

Staying without having a friend can make someone depressed because sometimes in our lives we need someone to talk with. A person with whom we can share our situation with who can give us a piece of helpful advice. I value my friends I am sure they also value me even more than the way I value them.


✅Why do we need friends in our life?

We need friends in our life for so many reasons some of the read are shared below.

  • We need friends for communication.
  • We need friends to share knowledge and support.
  • We need friends in times of need when things are not going well
  • We need friends for advice.
  • We need friends for upliftment in life.

✅ What qualities should a true friend have?

The qualities that a true friend should have are listed below.

  • A true friend should be loyal
  • A true friend should be honest
  • A true friend should be trustworthy
  • A true friend should be a good listener
  • A true friend should be supportive
  • A true friend should be caring
  • A true friend should show respect for one another

✅ Who are the true friends in your life and why? Tell us about it.

For now my true friends are Ifeanyi and Philip. These two guys have been my friends right from my childhood we both were classmates.

image.png

Ifeanyi is older than me and Philip and despite his age he does listen to me, whereas Philip is a good friend who has proven stubborn sometimes. He does claim to be right even when he is not. However, we are good friends who understand each other better.

I am calling on @kuzyboy, @bela90, and @yhudy

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/c7JkjtTm



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.6 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-10-05
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 2 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36