"Write about your favourite and dreams motorbike"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Everyone. I am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah.And living very nicely.Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Today I appear among you @Steem4Banladesh To participate in competitions organized by the community.The topic of today's contest is "write about your favourite and Dreams motorbike"I am first @mostofajaman I want to thank you.The reason is to organize such a beautiful competition.There are some questions asked in this contest, Now I will answer those questions step by step hope you like it.Let's get started.

IMG_20230304_165830.jpg


Write about your favorite or your dream bike. Write details about your favorite bike and use pictures.

yamaha-r15-v3-2nd1 (1).jpgSource

Currently in our country motorbike is the only vehicle which has gained more popularity among people.And there are certain reasons behind gaining so much popularity like if we want to go to a far distance then we can go there very easily by motorbike.And we don't have to wait for any kind of car.And that distance is easily reachable and safe.This is why motorbikes have gained so much popularity in our country.Also if you have a motorbike then your friends will support you and they will respect you. You can be respected by them.If you have a good quality motorbike.Although I don't have this dream motorcycle.I will try to buy this motorcycle very soon inshallah.I have already shared with you the pictures of my dream motorbike.Now I will present you some essential information about my dream motorbike.

Baick nameYamaha R15 v3
BrandOrigin japen
Engine155 cc
Kerb Weight142 kg
Mileage48.75 kmpl
Fuel Capacity11 Letter
ABSDual Channel
Speed meterDigital
Top Speed136kmph

I have presented to you all the features of my favorite bike.Now I will tell about my dream bike price which is mentioned below.

Baick namePrice BDTPrice Steem
Yamaha R15 v34,7500019,950.438

yamaha-r15-v3-bike-500x500.pngSource


Can you ride a motorcycle? Do you have a motorcycle? If yes then write about it.?.
I can ride a motorcycle. My father has a motorcycle.When I pass SSC.Then my father himself taught me to ride a motorcycle. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Allah,I can ride a motorcycle very well now.And it didn't take me long to learn to ride this motorcycle.Because earlier in my school life I used to cycle to school.Motorcycles have a lot in common with bicycles.That's why it didn't take much time for me to ride a motorcycle. Then I taught one of my friends to ride a motorcycle.Alhamdulillah he can now ride a motorcycle very well.

yamaha-r15-v3-0-design-1523516536.jpgSource


Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using motorcycles in daily life?.
Everything has its pros and cons.This motorcycle has some pros and cons. Now I am going to share them with you.There are some advantages of riding a bike in our daily life like, if there is a need to go to a far place then it can be reached very quickly by motorbike. Also you can go to school-college or office by motorbike. You don't have to wait for the bus. It saves our precious time. Also if someone needs to give blood to the body. And if that place is far away.Then you can easily reach there with the help of motorbike.Also the roads are jammed for a long time.If you have a motorbike then.Then you can easily cut through the jam and reach your destination.That is because motorbikes are small in size and do not require much space.Because of this, you can drive a motorbike in a small space.These are the advantages of motorbikes.

evoindia_import_2018_03_Yamaha-R15-Ridden-Evo-India-Fast-Bikes-India-Bike-Launch-track-Image-Photo-Pic-M.jpgSource


Now let's know about some of its harmful aspects. Due to its very fast running, many times people face many dangers. Because many people don't wear helmet while riding bike. And the glasses do not fall on the eyes. And because this motorbike goes very fast, insects often get into the eyes.Then you have to face a serious accident.There is a risk of death.Also, when these motorbikes are ridden by young children, they take to the roads without following these rules. Then many lives are feared.Hey motorbikes can go that fast.If no one can brake in time then his death is inevitable.These are the disadvantages of motorbikes.

Have you ever had an accident or damage while riding a motorcycle?
I once met with an accident while going to college with this motorcycle.I am going to college by motorbike.At that time a dog came running and got stuck in my motorbike.I braked.This is the first time I have met with an accident while riding a motorbike.Then the people around took me to a pharmacy. I got a little cut on my hand.Then the doctor bandaged my cut and gave me some medicine.After I rested there for about three hours.Departing from there for the purpose of returning home.For this reason I think everyone should take some precautions while riding our motorbikes.Then our risk of getting into danger will be reduced.

yamaha-r15-v3-price-in-bangladesh.jpegSource


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@shohel44,@rezaul-420,@jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year 

Use copyright free image. Please.

 last year (edited)
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.5 ( 10.71 % self, 84 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-05
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 101.375 STEEM
Cash Out
95.000 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32