The Diary Game Better Life||It was a beautiful day|| 02-03-2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Everyone. I am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh
  • A beautiful day
  • 01, March ,2023
  • Wednesday

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace.and is healthy.And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to present my daily activities with you.Hope you like it.Let's start then.

IMG_20230302_081014.jpg


Like everyday I try to wake up early today.Today I wake up at 6:30 am. Then I brush and wash my hands and face and freshen up.Then I get ready for my morning walk.I like to walk or run one kilometer every morning. After that I ate some nuts and water and left the house to go for a walk.Because eating some peanuts every morning helps to keep the body healthy. And running every morning keeps the body healthy and the mind is good.That's why I like to run one kilometer in the morning every day.Then I finish running and go straight home.After coming home, I changed my clothes and took a bath.To go to college.

IMG_20230302_090858.jpg


After that I finished my bath and changed my clothes.I am ready to go to college.First I pack my college bag. And before leaving home.I had breakfast and left home to go to college.Then I stand on the road and wait for auto or CNG. Because the distance from my house to my college is about 20 km.So I have to go to college by CNG or auto every day. After waiting for about 30 minutes. Finally got an auto.Then I left by auto.

IMG_20230302_080426.jpg


After that I reached college. I went straight to my class room and waited for sir. After some time the teacher came and started the class.I listen to the teacher attentively. This is how I finished the first class in stages.Then second class.Finished the class.Me and my three friends together.We all hang out in the college grounds. A friend of mine came and said there will be no class.After that we finished chatting and left for home like everyone else.

IMG_20230302_080314.jpg


Then I stood on the road waiting for the auto to return home. At that time, I looked to the side and saw an old uncle selling plums from his garden and selling them on the side of the road. I asked the old uncle.Are your plums sweet or not? He replied that the plums will be very sweet. And gave me a plum to eat.I saw that the plums are very sweet.Then I told the old uncle that I have a kilo of plums.He gave me a kilo of plums.I paid him the price of the plums and went home.I left for return.

IMG_20230302_080458.jpg


After that I came home and changed my clothes and did not rest for some time. Then I washed my hands and face and got fresh. In the afternoon we went out to the fields to see our crops. As soon as we go to the field, we can see the cropland.This time they planted black cumin seeds on our crop land. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Allah, our black cumin seeds have improved a lot. I saw that our black cumin plant has started to flower. And it was great to see some flowers turning into fruits.

IMG_20230302_134127.jpg


IMG_20230302_134107.jpg


Then I started looking around all our crop fields. And when I finished looking at all our fields, I left for home. It was almost evening when I returned home.Then I washed my hands and face and got fresh. I went straight to my reading table and sat down to read.

IMG_20230302_080637.jpg


Then I study for two to two hours.And finish the study. I see my mom cooking my favorite food noodles and calling me to eat.Then I go to my room.And started eating the noodles.After eating the noodles, the noodles are very delicious.After that I finished eating and drinking and went to my room. And study some more time.

IMG_20230125_172553.jpg


Then I sometimes fell asleep straight from a movie on YouTube.This is how I complete my day with great joy.Thanks everyone for enjoying my post.Everyone will be very well, God Hafez will be healthy.

Sort:  
 last year 
Please vote on other posts by giving your voting power. Avoid self-voting. Try increasing the voting csi.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.4
Period02/03/23
Transfer to Vesting45.375 STEEM
Cash Out
45
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Hello Dear - @anowarhoussain


This diary post of yours is very well presented, peanuts should be eaten by all of us because peanuts have a lot of nutrients and energy. I also eat peanuts sometimes, your college looks very nice, it has a playground, I like it, I see you are studying, it's nice to see you, always good to study. You ate noodles at night, I also eat noodles sometimes at night. So thank you for sharing your post with us, all the best to you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Thank you very much for the nice compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70