You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (24/11/2023) - A Story of Wonderful Friday.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Reading your diary, I found out that you like to wake up early every day. And you wake up refreshed. Performed ablution and prayed Fajr. It is a very good job. It is obligatory for us as every Muslim to pray five times a day, which you do. I came to know that your diary was read. You are photographing some early morning sun. Looks really cool. Because the moment of sunrise in the morning is really interesting to watch. Only those who are accustomed to waking up early in the morning enjoy this beauty. Then you come home and study for a while, it's a very good job. Because I am a student too, I study for one to two hours every morning. Studying increases our knowledge. Similarly, we get very good results in exams. After that you took a bath and went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. And after finishing the prayer, do your necessary tasks. After reading your diary, I came to know that. Do not forget to pray even in the midst of your busy schedule. It is a very good thing that you do every day. Anyway, I learned a lot by reading your diary. Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful moments with us. You will be very well and healthy. Best wishes to you.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving such a nice comment. Your every post inspires me. So wish you success and best wishes for you.💕💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53